You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoGoGadgetUpvote Free Upvote and Resteem Service Update #6

Great project that you're doing! I agree that it's a bit difficult to navigate through Steem with all the spam but there is some great content on here too!

I'm new to Steemit too but not sure if I qualify for this as I just decided to invest a little bit and buy some Steem Power.

Oh, and I haven't written my introduction post yet, but it's coming soon. :)

Keep doing your thing! And here's a follow and up-vote from me!

@soul-thru-da-ink

Sort:  

Awesome man, thanks for the support! Make sure you drop me a link to your intro. I think I am going to remove the "less than sp" rule from my requirements. Still working out the details.
You should check out my contest post, maybe meet some new people and win some SBDs in the process.
https://steemit.com/contest/@gogogadgetupvote/engagement-contest-1-tell-me-something-i-don-t-know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50