You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoGoGadgetUpvote Free Upvote and Resteem Service Update #6

I used the introduce yourself tag once when I first joined and it didn't go anywhere, not even 10 ¢● Can I try and do it again?

Sort:  

Technically you are only supposed to use the introduceyourself tag once. but people made a second tag called "introducemyself", or you could use the "introduction" tag. Those tags don't do as well as the introduceyourself tag, but if you drop me a link to your post, I can upvote your post and upvote your comment for dropping the link!

That's good to know. I just checked and my initial introduction post was done under the introduction tag. I'll redo something shortly. 🙂

well when you do make your new post, use the introduceyourself tag if you haven't already, and drop me a link!

I will and thanks for the upvotes here; it's more than what I made in my intro post already.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50