I'm New Here!!! | @andynguyen

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!! My name is Tuyên nickname on steemit: @andynguyen and I'm 27 years old! I come from Vietnam


My job is: programmer and business

Programmer: I created websites, Java and ASP.Net based applications, and game apps on my phone.

Business: I am the representative of the brand of Morrison API-USA lubricants. This is a famous brand in America. But it is very new in Vietnam.

I know the Cryptocurrency market very soon. But I missed many opportunities from Cryptocurrency. And I've been back to Cryptocurrency for about 5 months now. And I know steemit it's awesome ! and I introduced it to my friends @a-alice @jimynguyen

I hope through steemit I have more friends. and partners

Thank you everyone for your interest in my article.
@andynguyen



Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit :D I see @a-alice brought you here :D
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
But don't forget to enjoy the grind!

NO u got it wrong, he brought alice here.

Thats true. My bad 🤣

Hello @khoa
Yes I told her about steemit. But her knowledge of steemit is very rich. far beyond me

@quocvietle nice to meet you.
I and @a-alice have been together for about 2 years. I hope everyone helps her. on this platform.

Yes, we all help each other and grow together :D

Nice to meet u!

Welcome to the community!
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for upvote
Resteem for resteem

Yes. I will upvote for you. Nice to meet you

Okay great !
In the future just use #futurewhales and you’ll get upvotes and resteem automatically.
But I’m gonna follow you , upvote and resteem this post . Don’t forget to return the favor ! Talk to you later buddy !

great. This is good information thanks for your advice. thanks #futurewhales

Spread the word ! Enjoy the platform my friend !

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

I work between two countries Vietnam and China. When I wrote this article I was in China. I will note in another article. thank you

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

@greatness96 Thank you. I hope to get help from you. nice to meet u

Sure. How may I help you?

welcome to Steem @andynguyen ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thanks you. Nice to meet u . I will upvote for you.

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

hello friend from indonesia. Nice to meet u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44