New Month achievement for steemit farmer / welcome to our homestead new two bunnies / September bunnies

in #genesisproject6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Good morning to you steemit lovers, happy new month to you all. It's already September here in Ilorin,kwara state. Nigeria. It was so cold but here we are this morning 1/9/2018. This morning I would like to share with you my farm progress as at this morning of September. Yesterday/today one of my new New Zealand White rabbit took in last month while I was away for a quick travel tour. So the date was written down and I tell you this from our farming record, we haven't seen something very strange this way before because the so rabbit was just 8 months old now a good mother of two bunnies.

When I was away, I was very eager to see what will happen but when I came back I went straight up to the rabbit cage, hold and behold when it was early morning of day before yesterday which was 30/8/2018 I was with the other animals in the farm. I heard some tiny small voices while feeding the other rabbits in the farm.

Take a look :

IMG_20180830_081736.jpg

  • here is the new 8months old good mother rabbit about to feed on green leaves after giving birth to two new bunnies.

Down below are the quick pictures I took while she was still having the two babies

IMG_20180830_081258.jpg
This was the picture I took even though I didn't see it clearing. Please pardon me. Also I don't want to disturb her because she was a first timer.

IMG_20180830_081513.jpg

IMG_20180830_081426.jpg
Those are the new bunnies hiding at the corner.

IMG_20180830_081448.jpg
I managed to touch her, she would be a good caring mother.

IMG_20180830_081207.jpg

IMG_20180830_081335.jpg
Clearer view of the new bunnies. They are also New Zealand white breed of rabbit. I'm so happy.

IMG_20180830_081331.jpg

IMG_20180830_081522.jpg

WHAT ARE OUR FARM ACHIEVEMENT SO FAR FOR THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER

  • we had a new seven set of bunnies by a New Zealand White Doe on 2/8/2018.(7 bunnies)

  • Also we had a new bunny by another New Zealand White Doe. (1 bunny)

  • The farm also had four bunnies by a New Zealand White Doe. ( 2 Havana black and 2 New Zealand White)

Here is my picture proof as usual.

IMG_20180830_081717.jpg
The new mother inside the yellow kiddling box.

Thanks for reading

@matthewthonyit

Endeavour to check my other posts -

Please Kindly vote for @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @rival @curie, @steemgig and @good-karma as steemit witnesses via this link.

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by the Trojan Wall community.
We are a group of authors who support each other in our everyday struggle to get our posts noticed.
Currently we are searching for new members. If you are interested in joining us you can read the guidelines on our posts.
If you have any questions feel free to ask on our discord server: https://discord.gg/4YXdZVN
Stay strong, keep steeming.
Ban.png

Super-farmer. Say hello to the little ones, that's in case you knows how to run-a bit of their language😁

Hahahaha, lol, you so funny.. I will say hi to them for you. Thank you.!!

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

Warning Do not put link without steemjet tag we flag you again

Congratulations @matthewthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice post keep it up

Thanks so much for the comment. Happy new month.

Your post has been resteemed.
Click here for cashback of 1 SMART (~$0.05) per post resteemed.
Get rewards in my discord server

Hot posts from our discord server Gold members:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66