Dlive Check on / Welcoming new arrival of my two little rabbit into our farm / homesteading /rabbit farmer

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone,

Wow, I'm so happy for the new development in our farm, such that we got a new set of rabbit again this month of August 2018. I was so surprised it can make it happened because our thought was that the mother which was the New Zealand white was still very small, but it came out to be a reality check out and we were all amazed that it can hold it up and took the birth delivery. So on this video, I will be showcasing the new young rabbit mother and her two new kits. It is really a new development before the month runs out.

Thank you.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Well done sir. You are blessed. May your farm continue to grow bigger and better and may your livestock continue to reproduce prolifically in Jesus name. You need to correct the typos in your write up sir. Cheers.

Thank you ma'am. Amen. You too ma. thanks for your comment ma. Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!don't mind me o. I'm trying. I have a damage phone. That's why.

Noted. Thanks to @bigwaves as well.

Congratulations @matthewthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45