Restaurants of Acapulco: Taquitos Acapulco on the Costera

in #food6 years ago

A few days before we ate at Antiqua on the Costera we had lunch at Taquitos Acapulco on the Costera with some friends. We'd never been there before, so I tried out their ceviche which was good but a tiny bit spicier than I like. Ceviche is essentially an acid cooked fish dish that is loved here in Acapulco.

You can get it with squid and shrimp but I went for the plain stuff, just fish.

Here's a shot of the view, it's right by the ocean.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Restaurants of Acapulco: Antiqua on the Costera by Paradise Night Club
Restaurants of Acapulco: La Tortuga Revisited
Restaurants of Acapulco: Chi Palace Chinese Food

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Botanical Garden: Quick Trip Edited Photos
Acapulco Adventures: Dry for the Election
Why I Still Love Living in Acapulco/Mexico

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50