The deserts of Ark - Exploring the desert and ruins

in #gaming7 years ago

In this post, I will continue my story about the game Ark: Survival Evolved. This series is about the Scorched Earth map.

Previous posts in this series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6.

The Scorched Earth desert map is... well... a desert. Most of the map does atleast hold some vegetation and it has mountains and canyons. Not the edges though. The edges of the map are sand. Sand, sand and more sand. And sometimes, ruins!

20170410145727_1.jpg

So today, I'm taking you on a journey through the sand desert of Scorched Earth. I'm sure that one sand picture is enough, so let's follow that up with ruins!

20170410152404_1.jpg

While out exploring, we found ruins of a city in the desert.

20170410152358_1.jpg

This city had a big arena aswell!

20170410152251_1.jpg

We had heard there was a cave somewhere in the ruins of the desert aswell. We went looking for that a couple of days later. More on that next time!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Sort:  

Oh i miss playing ark so much!! glad to see you're still having fun with it :)

Yes! We quit for a while, but it's fun getting back into it :D

Awesome, scorched earth map is pretty tough but i liked it. have fun.

It's a bit too much sand for me, I like the diversity of the Center. It's still cool to explore though! Thanks :-)

excellent! i follow you!

Thank you! I'm glad you like it :-)

Very good post. Same thoughts here. Some people say it's a high risk market but if you're willing to hold your coins with a 2 to 5 year vision I bet the risk might not seem that high by then :-). I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really happy with this site that gives complete coin analysis for every single crypto. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ark#analysis For a complete Ark Investment and research analysis.

Dude, you're really annoying, asking for so much flagging attention. I need to keep some voting power for actual upvotes. Please just close your account and leave us alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42