The deserts of Ark - The beauty of the desert

in #gaming7 years ago

In this post, I will continue my story about the game Ark: Survival Evolved. This series is about the Scorched Earth map.

Previous posts in this series: 1, 2, 3.

I wasn't too happy about leaving the Center map for Scorched Earth. The Center is still my favorite map, because of its diversity in surroundings. Sometimes though, this desert map also has a nice view, which is what I want to show you now.

20170408213059_1.jpg

The sunrise is a beautiful sight when viewed from a mountain top.

20170408213111_1.jpg

The upside of a desert area is that there isn't much blocking your view. Making you able to look far off into the distance.

20170408213610_1.jpg

There are also some canyons and ruins on this map, which I will show you in a later post.



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Sort:  

Nice! Though I don't play the game, it looks really cool!

Thank you! Actually, when my boyfriend started talking about this game, I though Ugh, that looks boring. I'm glad I joined him anyway. It's a lot of fun if you like surviving, building and having your own dinosaurs :D

great view of sunrise,i,i did resteemed because your good work..did resteemed because your good work....can we post Photoshop's pictures ?

I'm not sure what you mean with your question, sorry!

You did add Photoshop tag...Is edited in Photoshop?

Nono, this is just a screenshot from the game I'm talking about: Ark.

Pretty epic graphics, if i ever get some free time I am going to have to check this one out for sure!

It's really fun to explore! I still want to visit the underworld in the other map :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72