The deserts of Ark - Another shoulder buddy

in #gaming7 years ago

In this post, I will continue my story about the game Ark: Survival Evolved. This series is about the Scorched Earth map.

Previous posts in this series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

In a previous post, I talked about the Jerboa. The cute creature who is basically a weather alarm on your shoulder.

20170411215401_1.jpg

There are a couple of other creatures that can ride around on your shoulder. Some mostly for cosmetics, like Bubbles, remember him?

20170329110815_1.jpg

Others, like the Jerboa, are pretty useful.

There are also parrots, who can ride around on your shoulder (surprise, surprise). Now these can be quite useful in areas with big height differences.

20170409122016_1.jpg

They act like a parachute!

20170409122017_1.jpg

I didn't use them much on this map, because I needed my mobile weather alarm. But I can think of a few moments where they could have come in handy.



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The game looks interesting)) Very atmospheric photo)))

Thank you :-)
It is a fun game to play and enough moments to take breaks and check Steemit :D

Those parrots crack me up, just funny to see someone holding the parrots feet as they glide! lol

I know! I was kinda sad I needed the weather alarm at times, because I loved these parrots :D

Very good article. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. The price of a coin should depend on the quality of the product, the team behind it, if proffesional investors believe in it, and a lot more facets. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ark#analysis For the Ark Indepth analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55