Best Gaming Review Posts

in #review7 years ago (edited)


Games & E-Sports222.png

Good day steemians!!

As you can see I'm starting. Still getting the steemit's way, and with a friend helping my project.

I'll start making curator's of the best review that I accompany here at steemit.

Reviews stimulate the writing and understanding of the game, an analysis that goes beyond simply pushing buttons.

Reviews should contain content about resolution, gameplay, plot, and many other aspects.

Stimulating thinking and being critical, with content to discuss, makes us smarter. To be critical is not to be unjust, to try to do an analysis without being perjurious, but constructive is the way!

Valuing good posts and strengthening our gaming community.

I'm still with little steem power, and whoever wants to donate be my guest, I'm also to receive a donation!

Meanwhile my friend @matheusggr will vote with 100% of his power to vote in the selected posts! Thanks for the help!

Good games at all!

It will also stimulate the tag review!

Best posts read until 2/13/18 13:00 PM

So the best reviews are:

[REVIEW] Shadow of the Colossus : Recalls The Best Game Ever

Fallout 4 : Find The Baby Shaun #REVIEW NO.35

REVIEW | Sea of thieves - My Impressions from the beta

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

NEw - gogogo.jpg

Sort:  

Wow thank you !

Good job! You're welcome!

It's a good thing to have someone with good amount of SP (@matheusggr) to %100 upvote the selected post, that's generous of him.

I think this collection of Reviews will be better if you talked a bit about each one, or at least put a picture. People love posts which have images more posts which don't have them.

I included you as honorable mention in my Gaming's Daily post. Good Luck with your curation.

Thanks for the valuable tips, I saw your post and really tip a lot more elaborate. Worth the lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42