STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

The FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS announcement is here with nine prizes this time!!! Yes we have six BONUSES, because this contest, as my grandmother would say, is growing like mushrooms after rain, lol.

I am making few changes one of which is the additional BONUS prize, however, I will have to cut down my coments and replace them with a short memo, because I am really having hard time to keep up. I will also have to lover my upvote to 50%, otherwise my voting power will never recover. I hope you all understand my dilemma and you are okay with these few small changes.

It was very difficult for Our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @plantbasedmiri to make decisions this week, but she did a wonderful job and I am very pleased with the results, so please STANDING OVATION for this beautiful and dedicated young lady.

1 Collage.jpg

Always big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and the HONORABLE SPONSORS, @progressivechef, @gringalicious & @englishtchrivy ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
Fruits_veggiesbox.jpg
DQmbhK5cLiCATbP2UkqW7ARiVCkHhKH3NgawLrvrrRrRT4s.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @vegan.niinja by @plantbasedmiri for FRUIT UP YOUR LIFE
Wonderful presentation of a fruit plate made by @vegan.ninja. Keep spreading the word and pictures about how important fruits are to us.
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @tali72 from @plantbasedmiri for WILD PASSION FRUIT
I give the second prize to @tali72, because of showing us a very unique fruit that I think most of us haven't heard of. I'm a huge fan of passion fruit, I eat it quite often, but I've never heard of the wild version of it. This post was a great teaching, it gave us a very unique information.
2.png

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD

To @annaskitchen by @plantbasedmiri for
QUINOA STIR FRIED VEGGIE BOWL
I give the first prize to @annaskitchen, because of her quick, healthy and nutritious recipe. I'm always glad to find low-fat, plant-based, wholefood recipes on Steemit. This recipe is ideal for people being being on specific diets, too, no matter if they follow a low-carb diet or a low-fat diet for example. This food fits in every kind of plant-based diet.

1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD each

Collage.jpg

To @plantstoplanks by @plantbasedmiri for VEGAN CHILI
I was already searching for some vegan chili recipe to cook this week, and this one posted by @plantstoplanks sounds perfect to me.

To @awakentolife by @plantbasedmiri for
STUFFED BELL PEPPERS & EGGPLANT
Healthy, yummy, filling stuffed pepper and eggplant recipe by @awakentolife is definitely gonna be on my Easter menu.

To @amy-goodrichby by @plantbasedmiri for SPICY MANGO CHUTNEY
Mangos are my favourite fruits and this chutney recipe posted by @amy-goodrich is a perfect addition to my Mexican kitchen.

To @woman-onthe-wing by @plantbasedmiri for
HOMEMADE HEALTHY CHIP SHOP CURRY SAUCE
Awesome, healthy, oil-free sauce recipe by @women-onthe-wing, which you can use anytime pouring over some veggies and have a delicious, juicy meal.

To @antikesdenken by @lenasveganliving for
EATING VEGAN IN MEXICO
I absolutely love this very informative entry and I am bookmarking it for a future, when I go to Mexico. All the food looks really delicious and since I love Mexican food, I would be very satisfied there.

To @missdeli by @lenasveganliving for AMARANTH BREAKFAST
This is a beautiful, healthy and delicious breakfasts, very well photographed too. I never tried Amaranth this way, but I am going to very soon.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR MONDAY ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V1A (1).gif

Sort: ย 

Seriously, so many great entries! Thank you as always Lena and the gracious supporters of the contest! And thank you @plantbasedmiri for taking your turn in the hot seat having to decide winners from all of the entries!

Very hot seat indeed, lol.................congratulations and thank you too my Dear ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Oh thank you so much! =) My first contest win, ok, not the first prize, but I'm really really thankful!

You are very welcoem and congratulations Dear @antikesdenken ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Great content Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you too @benchel ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

I hope to be part of this contest soonest. I like what i'm seeing here.

Thank you so much and you are welcome to join us next week @trendyevents๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

You got a 2.85% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @lenasveganliving!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Wow Lena and @plantbasedmiri you both just make me so happy with this awesome win!!! This made my day more than anything and I am sure my smile shines through these words!!! Thank you from bottom of my heart and also a huge congrats to the other amazing winners!!!!!;) Love you all!!

You are very welcome and congratulations Dear @vegan.niinja , you deserve it. I hope to see you next week again ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Oh yes next Monday I will share something new with you! Thank you for this great contest! Hope you also will join mine!๐Ÿ’•

As always a feast for the eyes !
I'm so happy your challenge is working so well, and I believe you, it is a lot of energy....that's great you have always wonderful judges, they have not an easy task ;-)

Kudos to all !

Yes, it is a lot of work, but it's well worth it..............thank you so much for stooping by Dear Luigi ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Wow! Thank you! I didn't knew this is a contest/competition....But now I understand! Thank you for your devotament and implication! Let's make the platform a healthy place haha! Cheers from @MissDeli :)

You are very welcome and congratulations Dear @missdeli , I hope to see you again ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Congratulations to all the winners!!! ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿฅฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿˆ

Thnak you for stooping by Dear Maru ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Great selection of recipes! โญ

Thank you so much for stopping by Dear Melinda, I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94