STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Fruits and Veggies Beauties,

Yeaaaaaaah we have a new BANNER!!!

Big applause to our Dear @barbara-orenya and her Wonkies for creating the loveliest Steemit Banner for our FRUITS AND VEGGIES CONTEST WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT.

I have to tell you, it was a big surprise when I found out the banner was ready. I made a humble request to Barbara last week asking if she would be so kind to make it for us. At first, I did not receive any reply from her until she had it ready on Monday. Obviously her intention was to surprise me and it worked lol.

So what do you think my dearest about our new BANNER? Please leave a comment to let us know what you think. I personally love all of Barbara's Wonkies and the idea of Wonky fruit juggler and other one with pineapple and cherry earrings is absolutely priceless. So thank you so much Barbara we love you ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’

TO SEE THIS BEAUTIFUL CREATION COME TO LIFE, PLEASE FOLLOW THIS LINK :
https://steemit.com/art/@barbara-orenya/wonkies-are-enjoying-the-fruitsandveggiesmonday-so-much-they-made-a-banner-for-it-

DQmZuXATmqmwHtmubsKpVt9HLzcKi245DErUTBzXjiFM8UA_1680x8400.png

In addition to that, I canโ€™t even put into words how happy you all make me. I wish I could give prizes to everyone, unfortunately that wouldnโ€™t be a contest anymore. Oh well, nothing we can do about that, however, I try to make sure everyone is always acknowledged, although; if I ever miss your post, which can happen, please remind me!!! Everybody deserves acknowledgment for their effort.

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!!

THE WINNERS ARE:
FIRST THREE PRIZES SPONSORED BY @progressivechef. Thank you so much we truly appreciate your generosity.

3rd PRIZE 1.00 SBD
To @dswigle for her beautiful photos of her garden veggies, lovely essay and her famous showcase refrigerator.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@dswigle/5gqqcd-fruits-and-veggies-monday

2nd PRIZE 1.50 SBD
To @awakentolife for his delicious, yet easy recipes that anyone can make and practical tips for easy, creative and healthy cooking.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@awakentolife/my-amazing-friend-lena-vegan-living-challenge-submission-the-days-when-your-cooking-imagi

1st PRIZE 2.50 SBD
To @heart-to-heart for her beautiful fruit arraignment and invaluable information about the chakras, health and nutrition.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@heart-to-heart/eat-the-rainbow-intro-to-how-colorful-foods-can-heal-your-body-fruits-and-veggies-monday

SPECIAL BONUS PRIZE 2.00 SBD
FROM ME TO @barbara-orenya for her time, effort and talent to create the loveliest BANNER on Steemit for us.

BONUSES 0.50 SBD each from UPVOTES

To @pusteblume for wonderful veggie photography.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@pusteblume/vitamins-for-the-weekend-fruitsandveggiesmonday

To @icybc for her delicious and highly nutritious salad bowl.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@icybc/fruits-and-veggies-monday-at-the-market

To @creativewoman for wonderful photo collection from Mauritius Market
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@creativewoman/fruits-and-veggies-monday-challenge-fruits-and-vegetables-market-in-mauritius

To @margaretwise for beautiful photography of delicious homemade pickles.
https://steemit.com/photography/@margaretwise/lightly-salted-cucumbers-ogorki-malosolne-my-autumnal-delicacy-7-photos

To @trulafountaine for a stunning photo of eggplant in her garden.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@trulafountaine/steemit-fruits-and-veggies-monday-competition-known-as-eggplant-in-canada

THANK YOU FOR VISITING ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/lenas-vegan-living-blog

PLEASE REPOST & UPVOTE, THE SBD IS GOING TOWARDS THE PRIZES , THANK YOU ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Sort: ย 

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @lenasveganliving! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much, Lena! I am speechless - and very much honored to be chosen for this competition. It is always such a pleasure to post for #FruitsandVeggiesMonday. To be able to share information with people, that has got to have some effect. Even if it is one person that you can imform.

As for the banner - a big Wow! Goes out to @barbaraorenya for her artistic abilities and time to do this. You are the best, Barbara!

Thanks again and let's not forget to make sure we get in our important 5 for the day! Mwah!

I totally agree my DEAR and you are most welcome ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Mwah!

๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

What a beautiful contest ! We make all a great team, all together participating to the wonderful energy, ^_^
I'm very happy and BlueWonkies are delighted to be part of the fun ! It is our mission to be wherever the joy want to be (and believe me, Joy wants to just be everywhere...LoL LoL small.png

Thanks much for the reward prize my dear ! This is appreciated at its beautiful value bisous.png
And congratulations to the winners ! So very well deserved ! =))congrats.png

Amazing artwork! It's so fun! <3 I love your little critters! =D How do you make them? Do you draw them or is it digital?

Hello my Dear I am glad you like it. This is Barbara's post where you can see the birth of this lovely creation ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ https://steemit.com/art/@barbara-orenya/wonkies-are-enjoying-the-fruitsandveggiesmonday-so-much-they-made-a-banner-for-it-

Great thank you for sharing! I will definitely check this out :)

Thanks for your appreciation @heart-to-heart ^_^ You can go on any of my last posts, I usually describe the stages of my drawings ;-) and @lenasveganliving has given you the right link for the creation of this banner, thanks Lena ;-)

My pleasure my Dear Barbara ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Yes Dear Barbara, I am sooooooooooo happy about the way we are all working as team and how we are attracting new members to join us. Although, without you and your Wonkies it would be just another contacts, but this way is't truly a joy. No I am thinking, but only if you okay with that...............could few more Wonkies announce the PRIZES??? 1st , 2nd 3rd and BONUS. That would complete the WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT post absolutely incredible. And of course I make sure everyone knows that the Wonkies are yours. Please let me know.............or surprize me again on MONDAY LOL. Sending lots of hugs ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

You have just challenged me my dear ! ...hahaha , I will see if some other Wonkies want to be part of the feast, you know it's up to them to decide, I never force a drawing, it has to come joyously, so it will be the surprise for you indeed if Wonkies want or not...(but usually they would not want miss a cheerful event...never !) LoL
Hugs my dear friend griffith.png

I totally understand and you don't have to bring them all at once...........give them time and see how it goes. Thank you so much my DEAR and lots of hugs. This giraffe is sooooo adorable too ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lenasveganliving from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Congratulations to all the winners! I will have to try to remember this next Monday!

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

You are welcome!

Thank you my amazing friend for the prize. And, congratulations to all other entries and prize winners. :)

I truly enjoy making my entries as you can probably see in my entries. I hope this contest grows more and more each week because it promotes healthy living, and it is very well organized and maintained by you. :)

Lookin forward to next Monday and contest. :)

Until next Monday I send you many XOXOXO :)

My pleasure Durko and thank you so much. I am looking forward your next entry ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

I second all of the above <3 Hi @awakentolife! Congrats on the win =D I love that this is contest exists and that we have our lovely host to thank for it, @lenasveganliving <3

Thank you for the bonus dear Lena! My wallet is moving at a turtle rate, but moving...lol.

My pleasure Dear Icy, I wish I could help more ๐Ÿ’š

Thank you! That is a nice surprise. Congratulations to all mentioned above. I will look forward to more contests here.

My pleasure Dear Tula...............I am looking forward to see your next entry ๐Ÿ’š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15