Vitamins for the weekend ๐Ÿฅ’๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ† - Fruitsandveggiesmonday

This is what veggies I bought for my weekend last Saturday. I was really sick the whole week - a full-blown cold! Disgusting! I went to work every day but in the evenings I couldn't keep my eyes open because I didn't sleep well. And then I didn't sleep well the next night and was tired the next day again ... ... That's why I didn't post much last week. Sorry for that!

But I have good intentions - for steeming and for my health. And that's why I bought loads of vitamins on Saturday...

This is my contribution for #fruitsandveggiesmonday by @lenasveganliving. By the way ... Hello Lena ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿผ!


All of this and much more tomatoes because I wanted an quick and easy tomatoe soup for Saturday dinner. (Recipe following...)


I plan to take part on this weeks ย STEEMIT IRON CHEF. So I also bought for this Challenge...



All the photos are mine and taken with my Canon COOLPIX S9600. ๐Ÿ…


Sort: ย 

Hello Dear @pusteblume, I am sorry to hear about your cold. I hate it, but who doesn't ???

I am very happy though that you managed to join us this week with a wonderful entry. Beautifully arranged and photographed veggies, so colorful and vibrant.

Thank you so much, I hope you feel better. Also, good luck with the IRON CHEF entry, I was working on my today.

RESTEMED! But my voting power is very low so I am sending a tip! instead. ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Thank you a lot! For your wishes, your kind words and your support! โค๏ธ

Hope you are feeling better. Eating lots of vitamins fresh from the garden or market sounds like a good plan!

Yes, I feel much better than last week. Thank you! But this morning I woke up with my voice gone completely. ๐Ÿ™ It's frustrating!

That is!! Makes you realize how much we use our voice. Treat it as a silent retreat :) .

Haha! Right! The body is telling me something, I guess!

Ooops! Hehe! Thank you for the nice surprise! Makes me going to bed with a smile in my face. ๐Ÿ˜Š

My pleasure and good night Dear ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64