Steemit Friend Train - Gardening TopicssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #friendtrain7 years ago (edited)

Gain followers AND a Steemit Feed with topics that you love!

I thought the concept of the Friend Train was brilliant, BUT...

for me I don't like the idea of following a bunch of people that don't share my same interests. So, I thought I'd try to see how a topic focuses friend train might work.

Friend-Train-Gardening.png

The idea and original friend train that I got this from is here by @infobuddy . Follow that train for loads of steemit fun!

This text is part of the original post as well. Follow along only if you are interested in posts related to Gardening!

The idea of the Friend Train is really just to boost followers and engagement here on Steemit.

So here is what you need to do to get involved.

  1. Follow me as the Original Poster and every passenger on the train.
  2. Comment in the comments section that you would like to be added to the train and you will be listed below
  3. Re-seem the post to bring a wider audience in (More People To Follow You)
  4. UpVote the post - The more Steem Power we generate the more we can boost you


The Gardening Friend Train


@daddykirbs
@mtgmisfit
@saved4newlife
@s-dbraybrook
@strangerarray
@siloe
@garden-to-eat
@jordanmccraw
@garykainz
@yakuhi
@skcamper
@svfarms
@flusterfarm
@florio
@kareemah
@beesteem
@tamaralovelace
@homesteaddad
@sarkhomestead
@crystalandbones
@infobunny
@irfanullah
@eagleye
@nathanjones
@haphazard-hstead
@mericanhomestead
@farmstead
@b-n-angel
@gardengirlcanada
@pennsif

This Train will leave the station on 6/20/2017. No more updates will be added after that date.

If you like the broader topic of Homesteading, follow the Homesteading Friend Train as well!

Resteem this post to make the stars sparkle brighter :)


Follow the Daddykirbs Journey

Do you love Waffles? Try this AMAZING Recipe found here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Add me to the train please. Upvoted, followed, and resteemed. @daddykirbs

you are on board :)

@mtgmisfit
@saved4newlife
@s-dbraybrook
@strangerarray
@siloe
@garden-to-eat
@jordanmccraw
@garykainz
@yakuhi
@skcamper
@svfarms
@flusterfarm
@florio
@kareemah
@beesteem
@tamaralovelace
@homesteaddad
@sarkhomestead
@crystalandbones
@infobunny
@irfanullah
@eagleye

Several more people jumped on board! Keep in mind that if you are here and NEVER POST GARDENING, then it's likely that you will not be followed by all for long. The point here is not just to get follower, but to get QUALITY followers that want to see your topics.

I would like to be on the list, too. I post about gardening and harvesting weeds that might be in your garden, too! I'm following everyone on the list. I recognize some of you already. Happy gardening!

Perfectly Imperfect I'm sure! You are on board. :)

There's plenty of the imperfect, for sure -- but that's what's nice about nature. It does most of the work. Thanks for adding me to the list!

oh don't forget me please. I am a mountain of good content on gardening, when the darn rain stops. LOL

Welcome aboard!

I would love to climb aboard! My family and I have our urban garden in our front yard and I love how it brings our neighbors in to ask questions and give them ideas for their own yards. Here's the link for my current pictures.

https://steemit.com/farming/@b-n-angel/updated-garden-pics

Be well and thanks for this!

Welcome aboard! You may appreciate this video I did about a front yard garden :)

Great video! Thanks for sharing, got some wonderful ideas for our garden. :)

I'd love to be added to the train. We just have a small "urban" garden, but I love looking at other people's progress.

Followed you, too! Thanks :)

Your welcome. Hope this train goes the distance!

Thank you @mtgmisfit ! You have been added to the train :)

Welcome to gardening. Following you.

Thanks! Followed you, too!

This train has officially left the station. It will no longer be updated. We'll see if another Gardening train comes around soon :)

Definitely add me to the train. Upvote and resteem. Thanks

On Board! :)

Followed! Welcome aboard!!

My container garden and I are looking to come aboard!!

Chugga chugga chugga CHOO CHOO!

Followed! Gonna be a good ride!

I am jumping aboard the Friend Train!

Following. Glad to have you here. Hope this thing keeps on trucking!

Thank you. It's great to be on such an interesting forum. I love this place!

Yes I like it but still learning all the ins and outs of it. So much to take in. I like things like this. It helps to make new friends and followers while building bonds along the way! I like this much better than You Tube.

I like this platform better than all blog sites. It feels like we create positivity all day. Enjoy your day!

I have put a lot of work into building something over on YouTube for a long time now... and I like this better too :)

You have been added to the passenger car! Enjoy your stay :)

Thanks y'all and I will be planing on posting about my garden soon.

I am having major pest problems and many mosquitoes in my area!

Mostly I needed to place it better im the sun, but I will share all later with a garden tag.

I think it would be fun if we all posted a link in the comments here in the Train to our gardening posts as well. Might be a fun experiment.

Yeah, that looks nice with the link to the original post and a pic to make people want to go there :)

I can't wait to see your garden :)

Welcome Strangerarray. Now following! Glad you're here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35