Steemit Friend Train - Homesteading TopicssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #friendtrain7 years ago (edited)

Gain followers AND a Steemit Feed with topics that you love!

I thought the concept of the Friend Train was brilliant, BUT...

for me I don't like the idea of following a bunch of people that don't share my same interests. So, I thought I'd try to see how a topic focuses friend train might work.

Friend-Train-Homesteading.png

The idea and original friend train that I got this from is here by @infobuddy . Follow that train for loads of steemit fun!

This text is part of the original post as well. Follow along only if you are interested in posts related to Homesteading!

The idea of the Friend Train is really just to boost followers and engagement here on Steemit.

So here is what you need to do to get involved.

  1. Follow me as the Original Poster and every passenger on the train.
  2. Comment in the comments section that you would like to be added to the train and you will be listed below
  3. Re-seem the post to bring a wider audience in (More People To Follow You)
  4. UpVote the post - The more Steem Power we generate the more we can boost you


The Homesteading Friend Train


@daddykirbs
@weetreebonsai
@saved4newlife
@s-dbraybrook
@homesteadproject
@garykainz
@yakuhi
@thehomesteadlife
@karabrick
@flusterfarm
@artedellavita
@farmstead
@beesteem
@sarkhomestead
@wholesomeroots
@barrydutton
@unclemike
@gardengirlcanada
@marillaanne
@pennsif

This Train will leave the station on 6/20/2017. No more updates will be added after that date.

If you like the topic of Gardening, follow the Gardening Friend Train as well!


Resteem this post to make the stars sparkle brighter :)


Follow the Daddykirbs Journey

Do you love Waffles? Try this AMAZING Recipe found here on Steemit!

Sort:  

absolutely sign me up. Sounds like fun and homesteading is the main reason why I garden.

Welcome aboard!

Thank you. Looking so forward to this train. All aboard! lol

It's good to have a list of like-minded people to refer to :)

Can I tag along in the caboose or something? We're not homesteading ... we're just goofing off ... with dogs and cats and a big yard that we're trying to keep mowed down lol who knew that could be so much work?! So far we've nearly reclaimed 2 sections that were just bramble, and hay field weeds :)

LOL and I accidentally did all the steps!

I added you because I believe you will help curate some amazing homesteading posts from these kind folks!

Thanks! Believe me. If my husband didn't have a job that was extracting all his energy and If I could refrain from hurting myself ... we'd be into some projects of our own. In the mean time, we just live vicariously :) I'll be happy to promote as best I can.

I totally get having the energy sucked out of you! I've been full-time graphic designer (9-5), homesteader and YouTuber for several years now... not the kind of schedule I'd prescribe to anyone.

LOL no!! That's a way difficult schedule! @mitchmiester is a software dev. ... salaried ... translates into slave ... Right?!

You'll like my post today ... if i can get my PC to stay alive ... MS wants to install updates ... waiting updates ... over my cell phone / internet connection. So far all of my photo editing apps have failed one by one. ... about 6 of them. LOL ok ttys

I love this idea! Just signed on today. So great to find so many familiar faces here! Let's make this a loooooooong train!!!

Thanks for joining. Following you now. Gonna keep this thing going!

Love this! Sign me up!

You are on board! RESTEEM to help spread the word :)

Fantastic concept and I love the idea of not wedging myself into a box when as a human I have multi facets of interest! Re steemit!!!!

I am following you just as daddykirbs suggested.

Thank you @weetreebonsai ! I have added you to the train :)

I want a ticket!!!!! Count me in please.

Followed.

Anyone reading this offgrid stuff please f/b if you wish.

UV but tied up on some stuff now but I post about offgrid/bushcraft type things, hope I can gain some follows and follow some people like this too.

I had come up with a similar idea quite awhile back to target communities/interests like this -- so I think this is a great idea.

I'm sorry, I missed your post! Welcome aboard!

I am so new I don't know how this all works yet but as soon as I have time I will start posting some of my YouTube videos and blogs! This is my official first resteem! Hope I can gain some follows so I can post good content!

Please sign me up and thank you!🌱

Welcome aboard! RESTEEM, FOLLOW ALL and share with friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86