You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Friend Train - Gardening Topics

in #friendtrain7 years ago (edited)

@mtgmisfit
@saved4newlife
@s-dbraybrook
@strangerarray
@siloe
@garden-to-eat
@jordanmccraw
@garykainz
@yakuhi
@skcamper
@svfarms
@flusterfarm
@florio
@kareemah
@beesteem
@tamaralovelace
@homesteaddad
@sarkhomestead
@crystalandbones
@infobunny
@irfanullah
@eagleye

Several more people jumped on board! Keep in mind that if you are here and NEVER POST GARDENING, then it's likely that you will not be followed by all for long. The point here is not just to get follower, but to get QUALITY followers that want to see your topics.

Sort:  

I would like to be on the list, too. I post about gardening and harvesting weeds that might be in your garden, too! I'm following everyone on the list. I recognize some of you already. Happy gardening!

Perfectly Imperfect I'm sure! You are on board. :)

There's plenty of the imperfect, for sure -- but that's what's nice about nature. It does most of the work. Thanks for adding me to the list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54