Freewritehouse Over 💯 Club Member

in #freewrite6 years ago

JPEG_20180501_090128.jpg

freewrite-over100-script.png

Happy Birthday to me!

Today is the one year anniversary of #freewrites, 365 days of 5 minute stories, prompted by @mariannewest.

My actual Steemit birthday was Hard Fork 20 day, so I couldn't do anything that day. But, my real journey on Steemit started the day I met @mariannewest and #freewrite through @taskmaster4450. With the #freewrite community and the @freewritehouse I don't think I would have made it to my one year anniversary.

Here is my first #freewrite prompt and story.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-57-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-three-grapes

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/last-three-grapes-on-the-vine

My stories usually come from my memories and life, so I never know where they're going until they're finished. This one was about a week in.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/the-twins

At #freewrite day #109 I was nominated into the Over 20 Club and here was my story.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/monday-invite-to-the-over-20-club

At #freewrite day #111 I tried writing a poem.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/i-dream-to-be-a-tree

And at #freewrite day #151 I wrote about my friends granny jewelry frame.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/granny-s-jewelry

I must say that the most fun I had in the @freewritehouse started at day #201 the selfie contest.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/day-201-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-banana

Thank you for inviting me into the Over 💯 Club, just another gray beard looking to party!

Thank you all, Bruni

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpgThanks @fireawaymarmot
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Badge-100club-teal.png

Sort:  

@wonderwop, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Incredible! Happy Birthday / 365 Prompts Day! What a huge accomplishment - way to go @wonderwop!

If it wasn't for #freewrites, I don't think I would have continued on Steemit. I'm so glad I did @aejackson. 👍

Congratulations @wonderwop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

We are so happy to have you in the Over100Club for the Birthday Party! Woo hoo! :)

Thank you @freewritehouse, my kitty Max isn't well, but I found time to put something together for the Birthday Party! 🎊🎉

20181019_222903.jpg

I hope Max is getting better - Max is my son's name too...

Since you have a week of 100% upvotes coming anyway and you won another one here
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/0x0jkd6r

I am going to upvote your comment :) Hope Max likes that and feels better.

Thank you @freewritehouse Max loves upvotes anywhere they land. 💕

Yay, Bruni! Glad to have you as a steemit friend :)

I'm glad you're here with me too @kimberlylane 💕

Happy Steemit Birthday, and congrats on the Over 100 Club membership!

Thank you @scribblingramma I couldn't have done it without you and all the other #freewriters encouragement. 💕

@wonderwop, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

I can vote again at 10:07 pm central time @introduce.bot, I can't believe we're loosing. 😞

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Yay! Bruni in da club!! You are one of the kindest people I've me and you saved my a$$ on the selfie contest once upon a time. Happy belated Steemit anniversary, too. 🤗

Thank you @wandrnrose7 I luv ya too. 💕

Now that is a party outfit. Congratulations on another milestone in your freewrite journey Bruni! I had fun reading the ones that I missed and I am looking forward to the next phase of your journey. Thanks for all of the laughs too! HUGS!

Thank you kitty cat. @whatisnew you're awesome. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51