The twinssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite7 years ago

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-60-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-twins

IMG_20171218_111952.jpg

The twins were staring at my through the tight pink angora sweater and all I could think about was she was going to do next.

We chatted in the park for what seemed like hours, but actually just a few minutes had past.

Her hair was the color of the sun as it falls off into the sunset. Her lips were inviting, yet unapproachable.

She walks away and I'll be back tomorrow, looking for another set of twins.

Sort:  

That's 2 for 2 loll

I think you are having a lot of fun with this challenge :D

You got that right @snook I can't believe how much fun these challenges are. The next prompt better be about cars. Lol

HA! well, you took twins to a place I never expected loll I can not wait until tomorrow to see the prompt!😁

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wonderwop to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Too funny. Let's see if you can get tomorrows prompt to feature a desirable woman's part lol
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-61-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-my-shoe-got-stuck-in-the-mud

They're all desirable parts, but I couldn't go there with my shoe got stuck in the mud...and I tried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52