Day 57: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Three grapes

in #freewrite6 years ago

Imgur

Prompt: Three grapes

Set your timer for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite
Publish your piece (include a link to this post if you wish)

Copy and paste your URL into the comment section of the prompt post.

  • Or, if you don't want to publish your freewrite, just copy and paste as a comment under the prompt post.

If you don't know what a freewrite is, here is a link to the introduction post.

If you like this and want more people to come out and play - resteem!

Remember to check your voting power. Do not vote for a while if you are under 90!
https://www.steemnow.com/

Imgur

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here

Sort:  

These last few days I have been too sick to sit at the computer for more than a few minutes, so I have just not felt up to writing. On top of that, I'm having trouble getting AutoSteem to work for me so I haven't been able to upvote as much as I like to do either. I will be back as soon as possible and I will manually upvote a few. 🤒

Oh, you poor thing!! Don't worry about anything here on steemit. Get well!!! We miss you but we want you to get well. so rest!!

I wondered where you are. Wow, so sorry to hear you felt ill. The way you have written, I believe it might be a longterm illness. Don't worry about us and upvotes. We'll still be here when you feel better.

please take care and get better soon. <3

I'm sorry to hear that you've been sick. Please take care of yourself (drink lots of tea, read good books, and rest up)! Hope that you feel better soon!

Did it! https://steemit.com/freewrite/@slhomestead/5-minute-freewrite-three-grapes
Brought back some childhood memories that had faded with this one. Thanks for giving me the chance to remember again!

My entry here. A little easier than the last one; good to pace out the more challenging prompts...
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@fireawaymarmot/5-min-writing-prompt-three-grapes-freewrite

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05