Isabella to the Rescue! ~~Isabella the Mouse, Part 3~~

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

16homelesscover.png

*And now for something entirely different. I was challenged by @snook to continue a story started by @freedomtowrite and being the good sport that I am, I have taken the challenge to add to the story. Nothing sexy about these mice (maybe snook was tired of all of my sexy stories? Maybe she was getting a little too hot and bothered and needed a day too cool off? I don't know, but a challenge is a challenge!)

Don't worry, though. I'll be bringing sexy back tomorrow 😉


source


AND NOW, On with the show!

I wrote two paragraphs before I remembered to set the timer, so I went over my 5 minutes. Anyway, here is the continuation of the story.

Part 1 by @freedomtowrite

Part 2 by @snook

Isabella was shaken by what Max was saying, but she kept her cool. After all, that’s what she did. She was going to help Max fix this little problem and then they’d make sure it never happened again.

“Listen here Max, first things first. You are going to calm yourself down and we’re going to get this taken care of.”

“But I’m homeless!” Max wailed. “Those monsters took my home! I have nothing left.” Max seemed to wilt before her eyes. “It’s hopeless.”

Isabella had to take serious action, she slapped Max right across the face, “Stop it!” Her voice was stern and yes, it was a little severe, but it worked.

Max stopped wailing and sat upright, rubbing his furry little cheek, looking at her with a look of shock. “You HIT me!”

“Yes. Yes, I did.” Isabella dared him to say anything else. He didn’t. “Now, Max. I need to you describe the monsters to me and then we’re going to figure out how to beat them. In the mean time, you can stay here.” She picked up the little thimble full of tea and poured him some more. “So, what did the monsters look like?”

“Well, they were huge! There was two of them and they found me in the kitchen, chased me all the way home. I thought I was going to die!” Max was becoming hysterical again. Isabella lifted his tea cup to him and forced him to take a drink so he would calm himself.

“It sounds like you have encountered the very worst of the monsters, Max. Did your parents teach you nothing? You were in the kitchen, in daily light, I suppose?” He nodded sheepishly. “You’re lucky you weren’t taken right then! You know what humans do to mice, don’t you???” She wanted to shake him by his stupid little mouse shoulders. What an idiot!

She fumed to herself. She’d have to fix this and soon. Max was of course welcome at her house, but not for long. Isabella loved her independence and she couldn’t deal with a roommate for more than a few days.

She started plotting away, thinking through the plan. It was risky, but it might just work. ‘I guess that’s why they always come running to me,’ Isabella thought. ‘After all, I’m the one who always comes up with a plan.’

She cleared her throat until Max looked up at her. “Okay, Max. Don’t worry. I have a plan to fix it. Listen close, it’s Isabella to the rescue once again.”

To Be Continued



I challenge @simgirl to continue the story.


If you are really missing the sexier side of things and want something hot, sexy and explicit, you can check out my new ebook My First Time as a Sex Club Voyeur on kindle or kindleunlimited! OR check out some of my erotica themed freewrites from this writing challenge listed below.

sexclub-1-cover-300.png


Entry in the @freewritehouse selfie contest!

16homelessselife.png

(Cover photo is mine)

Sort:  

I loved it! Thank you so much for stepping out of the norm to write it! I can't wait to see where it goes next with @simgirl!

I'm sure she will do awesome things with it! Thank you.

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!

and it's just good to step out of the norm once and a while!! :D

You DID perfect!!!

ON and Congratulations on your BOOK!!! I saw your post earlier but been sleeping all day! sorry... but :D on that too!!!

Thank you very much!

I slept half the day away, so I can't blame you a bit. Rest is good for the soul!

😉

Somehow you still managed to make these mice sexy! Now what kind of plan? I will have to wait for the prompt to see!! Thanks for the challenge.

I guess a strong woman is always sexy! 😉

You guys rocked this continuation story. Great job.

Thank you so much! It is fun to get out of my own head sometimes and do something completely different. I really liked your addition to the story as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30