Exploration

in #erotica6 years ago (edited)

day-03.png

The warmth of the sun streamed through the window, leaving a streak of brightness across her already milky white skin. He held his breath as he watched her slowly removing her stockings, sliding them with agonizing slowness down her thigh. Her hands were steady as his were shaking, imagining what she would feel like, remembering the smooth silk of her skin under his fingers.

She looked up at him and smiled, loving the effect she was having on him. She drew his eyes upward, motioning with her fingers, beckoning him to come closer.

He took a step and reached for her, lightly running his finger across her lips, down to her chin where he pulled her gently forward for a kiss. He let his hands skim across her shoulders, leaning into her perfection. He pulled her closer, his hands wrapping themselves around her waist as he felt her body settle against his.

She fit so well, the heat of him pressing up against her, the rough denim of his jeans against the wonderful softness of her. He felt her shiver lightly as goosebumps crept down her arms, chasing his fingers as he explored and tantalized her with his touch. The heat of him resonating through his fingers to her skin. She could feel his very being urgently searching for the depth of her.

They melted together in this hot embrace, her hands seeking the button on his jeans. Needing more, her hands fumbling
a bit with her excitement as she drew the zipper down.



The photos are my own

Sort:  

oh my. I think the community will run out of cold water after this!

Such wonderful descriptions.

Thank you! <3

:D great descriptive freewrite!!!

Thank you very much. It is great exercise for my erotica work to focus on the foreplay side of things sometimes.

For some reason, I expected you to have a milk bath going with going ons...
😉

If my bathtub was nice enough I probably would have!

Love the descriptions!

Thank you. It is a nice change of pace to do the freewrite challenge and work on short little pieces.

Congratulations @eroticabian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very hot! The description is tantalizing!

Thank you so much! I was feeling a bit hot myself by the time I was done writing. <3

I read this slowly savoring the feeling as if I was there, truly lovely!

That is the best way to read it. Thank you for the compliment, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Those are some incredibly intimate descriptions. I'm fanning myself over here!

As always, Thursdays are my day to help @mariannewest deliver the prompts, so on that note… here I am with my crazy scattered thoughts to deliver Today’s Daily Prompt:Tree for the freewrite. Feel free to join us if you have the time and thank you for joining us today! It is such an awesome community to be a part of and now we have a new page with contests, new challenges and even more community:

Check out the latest Freewrite Favorites @freewritehouse!
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
There's chances to WIN something great!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you for the compliment and the prompt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43