Sort:  

Don't stop being you!
steemsig.png

Thank you! I don't really know who else to be 😍

Let's face it, everyone was thinking about that when they saw the prompt, I'll just bet! :D
I kept expecting someone to come in, though...
Nice writing, I enjoyed it :) I loved how you didn't get into..actually describing anything, just hinting. Really sets the mood.

Aaaand I'm in charge of delivering the prompt for today, so here you go -
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-215-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-monkey-s-wedding

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you! I enjoy writing the teaser stuff just as much as the explicit stuff. Also, WOW, the prompt for today was a challenge!

Well... to be honest, that's a thing everybody does sometimes when home alone

I would certainly hope so. What a waste it would be not to take advantage at least sometimes. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31