The Mice Will Play

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

14Mice.png

Please forgive me for this freewrite. I am not a poet. Plus, the freaking prompt was MICE.

When the cats away
the mice will play

I could play with you
For an entire day

My soft furry skin would be just for you
I'd let you have freedom to do what you do

My whiskers would tickle
That soft place on your navel

Then I would crawl lower
You know, if I was able

I'd nibble and suck a sweet as can be
And you would be so happy with me

I'd make little noises to let you know
That I'm happy to go fast or real slow

This might something that I'd like to try
Just if you wanna, I don't even know why

There might be a thing against being furry
But we could give it a try, it needn't be scurry

I'd have lots fun, exploring while I scamper
And then after you fuck me, the outfit goes in the hamper

Then we could go back to just you and me
But first let's try new things, it's fun, you'll see.

And after its over we'll take our sweaty spent selves
And if we like, this one can go on the shelves

of the things that we've tried
The crazy things we've done
And then (only then) we can decide
If this was one of those things that was really fun.

Tis a weird prompt today,
So its not the best,
If you have issues with that,
Contact @mariannewest 😉



Entry in the @freewritehouse selfie contest!

14selfie.png

(Cover photo is mine)

Sort:  

You say you're no poet but your writing sure shows otherwise ! I really like this fun bit of furry lovin'. <3

Haha, well, if this counts as poetry then I'll take it . Thanks for the comment 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74