Weekend Freewrite -11/17/2018 - Single Prompt Option: Blues and vitamins

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Haven't been freewriting with @freewritehouse and @mariannewest for almost two weeks now. If you think I am gonna stop talking about the Steemfest 3, then you should walk away now. Because I am still not over it yet.

Today is day 3 back home. And yup, finally I am hit by the Steemfest flu... I thought I might be able to get away with it and just have the blues. But no no... I start to have sore throat and running nose this morning. Vitamins just delay a bit.

After staying awake for some time, doing house chores and unpacking, my energy level drops. So on and off throughout the day I am in bed and out of the bed. 😅😅😅🤒🤒🤒

I hope everyone who are hit by the SF flu will have speedy recovery and be in the pink of health as soon as possible. This goes the same for myself.

Five minutes is up. Not cheating this time. So that's it for today. Ending this with my usual MomentCam selfie...

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sept2018Footer.gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House
SteemitMamas
The Man Cave

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

吃了吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

so sorry to hear that you are sick too!! Hope you will feel better soooooooon!!!!

Thanks... Better today...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62