HOW TO MAKE VEGAN BANANA BROWNIES | VIDEO RECIPEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

This recipe for Vegan Banana Brownies is a simple and delicious one. It is low-fat, easily made gluten-free, and sure to satisfy your sweet tooth. Bananas are often used as an egg replacer in vegan baking.

*Don't Forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

If you have recipe you would like to see me make, let me know in the comments below. Let me know of what you think of this recipe on via twitter or instagram (@vegetarianbaker).

Print This Delicious Reicipe

Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

== Support Me On Patreon ==

Ingredients:
Ripe Bananas | 6 ea
Crunchy Peanut Butter | 1 Cup
Unsweetened Cocoa Powder | 1/3 Cup
All Purpose Flour | 1/2 Cup
Sea Salt | 1/4 Teaspoon
Vegan Dark Chocolate Chips | 1/4 Cup
Unsweetened Coconut Shreds | 1/4 Cup

Instructions:

  1. Preheat oven to 350*F.
  2. Combine the ripened bananas, cocoa powder, peanut butter, all purpose flour, and sea salt in a food processor. Blend on high until smooth. Make sure to scrape down the sides to ensure an even batter.
  3. Once smooth, fold in the vegan chocolate chips and coconut spreads.
  4. Place the batter into a greased 8x8 pan. Bake for 20 minutes or until the center of the brownie is cooked. Allow to cool before slicing.
  5. Enjoy.

Print This Delicious Reicipe

A few of My Last Recipes:
3 HEALTHY MANGO SMOOTHIE RECIPES!
ORANGE CREAMSICLE POPS {VEGAN, GLUTEN-FREE, & NO SUGAR ADDED} | ONLY 4 INGREDIENTS
MATCHA LATTE USING A BLENDER
VEGAN BLUEBERRY POMEGRANATE MATCHA SMOOTHIE
WATERMELON CRÈME BRÛLÉE
AVOCADO HUMMUS
VEGAN BUTTER

== Support Me On Patreon ==


Follow, Upvote, & Resteem!

@vegetarianbaker

Sort:  

I love this recipe! No sugar included - perfect! :)

I have a lot of frozen bananas on hand. Do you know if this recipe will work also with frozen bananas?

Thanks for sharing this awesome recipe @vegetarianbaker! :)

absolutely. I would just thaw them out before using them. :)

Thanks for your answer @vegetarianbaker! :)

Thanks for sharing. I will try for sure! 😉

Maybe make a post with your results. Would love to see how they turn out for you.

Deal 😉

You've got my attention.

You've made my day.

This is so impressive.

I'm impressed!

You've got a new fan!

You're a star!

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Looks delicious! You can never have too many brownie recipes ;) I wonder if you could skip the flour?

are you gluten-free?

No, but I prefer wheat free.

Man I remember the first day you joined this platform and I welcomed you , loving that you're making progress

Aww thanks. It's bee a fun 2 months. :) Hoping to grow even more soon. :)

followed and upvoteed you,if you like technology please follow me!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vegetarianbaker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This looks beautiful! Such an easy recipe though!
I would like a piece?!! ☺️

Thank you. I'll save one for you. ;)

I love brownies! 100% going to try these. Thanks for sharing :)

Make a post about your results :) would love to see them.

Thanks, Will do! I hope I can get time this weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16