Recipe | MUFFINS WITH CHOCOLATE PIECES

in #food7 years ago


Good morning, my friends!


Today was a beautiful morning, I managed to do all the important things and I decided to rest a bit and cook delicious muffins.



Today I thought that I had not cooked muffins for a long time and since I had some chocolate with a recent recipe, I decided to bake muffins with chocolate pieces, it's very tasty ..



Muffins for this recipe are very delicate and tasteful.



How nice to bite off a piece of muffins and taste the taste of chocolate pieces, it's just awesome.



Ingredients:

Eggs - 3 pieces.

Flour - 200 g

Sugar - 110 g

Chocolate - 210 g

Butter - 110 g

Baking Powder - 1 teaspoon

Preparation:

1. Chop the chocolate into small pieces.

2. Mix the butter with the sugar.

3. Add eggs and pieces of chocolate and mix well.

4. Mix the flour with the baking powder and add to the egg mixture. Knead the dough.

5. Lubricate the baking dish with butter and gently put the dough into 2 tablespoons.

6. Bake muffins at 180 degrees for 20-25 minutes.

7. Muffins pour melted chocolate.



Also I like to pour chocolate muffins, I think melted chocolate perfectly decorates cupcakes and gives them more chocolate taste.



The recipe for muffins is also very simple and you can easily cook them at home.



Muffins and chocolate I think a great combination, chocolate will never ruin your pastries, but on the contrary will give it more flavor and bright taste.



Try to cook muffins with pieces of chocolate and you will get a real masterpiece ..



BON APPETIT!


Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

interesting recipes. i will try later..

very good cake...

Wow. It's been long I came to your blog milaoz. But I'll definitely love to have one of these. I love muffins but ask me how to make it and you're on a long thing cos I don't know how to cook. Might learn later though...

These pictures are sensational..

it seems that food is so good 😊

a delicious cupcake. with a chocolate is very tasty. good post.

another yummy recipe - must give this one a go, methinks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34