Recipe | CHOCOLATE PANCAKES WITH VANILLA FILLING

in #food6 years ago


Have a nice day, my friends!


Today I again want to show you an incredible recipe for chocolate pancakes with a delicate vanilla filling.



I'm sure that pancakes is an excellent breakfast, which I like to cook on weekends.



I like to add chocolate and cocoa to the pancakes. From this, the taste of pancakes gets a very chocolatey taste and aroma.



Also, during the preparation of pancakes, I came up with the idea of ??making pancakes with stuffing. After all, pancakes with stuffing become much more delicious ..



Ingredients:

Milk - 2 cups

Sugar - 3-4 tbsp. spoons

Flour - 200 g

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Chocolate - 80 g

Cocoa - 3 tbsp. spoons

Filling:

Thick cream - 100 ml

Sugar powder - 100 g

Vanilla - 15 g


Preparation:


1. Mix sugar with eggs until lush.

2. Add warm milk and mix well.

3. Melt the chocolate and add it to the egg mixture.

4. Mix the flour with cocoa. Combine flour and egg mixture together. All mix well.

5. Heat the frying pan on the stove. Spread one tablespoon of dough per pan.

6. Bake pancakes on each side for about one minute.

7. For the filling. Put the thick cream in a deep cup. Add the powdered sugar and vanilla. Mix well with a mixer. Must get a thick mixture.

8. On pancakes, lay out one spoonful of vanilla filling and combine the pancakes together while they are still hot.



I used vanilla stuffing, which I made from thick cream, powdered sugar and vanilla.



All you need is to bake pancakes in a pan and add vanilla stuffing to them and combine pancakes with each other.



My family often asks me to make chocolate pancakes for them and today they were delighted with chocolate pancakes with vanilla filling.



Enjoy the taste!


BON APPETIT!


Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

chocolate pancake is really good and thank you recipe friend, I like his post, I just can upvote and resteem yes, once again thank you friend recipe.

Thank you very much for the comment :-)

yes both friends

a very good post, I will definitely try the recipe and will see the recipe that will come. success for @milaoz

Thank you so much! :)

Looks great! I dont like the pancake but I like this pics. Hope; taste is same :)

Thank you!

Blessings to your Post! If I could give you 1000 votes I would do it with all the amr of the world, these chocolate cupcakes are a real gem @pormilaoz I will prepare them soon! Thanks for being in steemit.

Thank you very much for your words, I am very pleased! ;)

very good post,@milaoz

Thank you! :)

Thanks for the recipe, its plasticity is delicious ,, a good post

Thanks for the comment:-)

I think, they are very tasty! And very profitable look on this background!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31