Recipe | CHOCOLATE COOKIES IN SUGAR GLAZES

in #food6 years ago (edited)


My friends, I'm glad that the weekend has come and you can relax at home with a cup of tea with delicious pastries :).



I already had a tradition for the weekend to cook delicious pastries. I like how the aroma of baking fills the whole of my house, giving a cozy and homely atmosphere.



Today I decided to bake a chocolate cookies in the form of hearts. I really like to cook cookies and give it an interesting and beautiful shape.



For a more sweet taste I like to pour sugar glaze over the cookies. Chocolate cookies with sugar glaze are an excellent idea for making delicious baked goods for the weekend.



I decided to create a beautiful and romantic atmosphere in the photos. After all, cookies in the form of the heart have precisely this atmosphere.



A glass of milk or fresh tea with chocolate cookies in sugar glaze is an excellent continuation of the weekend.



Enjoy the taste!



Ingredients:

Flour - 180 g

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Butter - 150 g

Sugar - 1 glass

Cocoa - 1/2 cup

Sugar glaze:

Sugar powder - 1 glass

Milk - 2 tbsp. spoons

Vanilla - 10 g


Preparation:


1. Mix sugar with eggs.

2. Add soft butter and mix everything.

3. Mix the flour with cocoa and add to the egg mixture. Knead the dough.

4. Roll the dough into a layer and cut the hearts using a shape.

5. Cover the baking sheet with parchment paper and lay out the cookies.

6. Bake the cookies at a temperature of 180 degrees 15-20 minutes.

7. Prepare the sugar glaze. Mix the powdered sugar with milk and add vanilla.

8. Cook the cookies with sugar glaze.

Bon Appetit!


Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Your photos are amazing! and ofc I like the cookies too!Wish I had at least one for this cup of tea that I have in my hand haha. Have a wonderful day:)

Thank you very much :-), I'm glad that you liked my photos and cookies :-))

All your food photos are wow! Just checked your blog again and I can't take my eyes of your photos and recipes! the roses in this photos are just wonderful.

Once again, thank you very much :-), it inspires me to create new recipes :-)

Very tasty cakes and beautiful shapes to relax on a weekend. you are very great

Thank you so much!

Beautiful photos! I really like the color composition in these pictures.

Thank you very much, I am very pleased! :-)

çok lezzetli görünüyor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00