Food Photoshoot | Bright Fruits #2

in #food6 years ago


My friends, today I continue the theme of bright fruits and I want to show you some new photos of grapefruit and mandarin.



I think this is a great combination for creating bright and juicy photos of food.




Grapefruit looks very bright and beautiful. I wanted to complete the decor and I took a white box and added a mandarin and grapefruit. It turned out a very interesting and beautiful picture on which you want to look.



I hope you liked my photos of bright fruits, enjoy!








Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

I really like the citrus fruit. @milaoz
Visit my blog. @dewa

Thank you so much!

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

You got a 7.14% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27