Buckwheat Cookies | Food Photoshoot

in #food6 years ago


Friends, today I want to end my day with delicious photos of cookies. Cookies are thin and very crumbly and when I tried it it literally melts in my mouth.



In fact, I really like cookies and for a mug of tea I can eat a few pieces with great pleasure. I also like to try new flavors with cookies.



This cookies with a pleasant buckwheat flavor, since most of this cookie consists of buckwheat flour. Cookies are not only very tasty, but also useful, because buckwheat flour contains a huge amount of vitamins.




Food photography is a really interesting activity and I like to invent new images every time and create a style of photography, choose the right items and utensils and of course I like to cook delicious food and especially pastries.



I am very happy to share new photos with you every day and I hope you will enjoy my photos of cookies as well.



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Chocolate Cupcake with Orange
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Look great! Could you also use them as crackers for cheese? Or are they very sweet?

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-28T18:01:09
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 846.05/1600.00
Total Photos: 98
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow, it's really nice 😍😘 yummy yummy

Those cookies look delicious, in my blog, I prepare a variety of desserts and a variety of foods, and some time ago I prepared some butter cookies, which are very similar to those of those images, but the ones that I prepare, do not look as good as those in these photos.

Those do look like really excellent cookies! We use buckwheat quite a bit as an alternative to normal flour.

Nice photo presentation, too!

Looks quite good, really wanna gobble down all of it ^_^. Nice shots by the way

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $50.67 STU, $67.26 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $30.59 STU, $40.61 USD.

For a total calculated value of $81 STU, $108 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $20 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Those (as always) look completely fab @milaoz. Honestly never knew that buckwheat had a high nutritional value, but then again... you learn something new every day :)

Hope you are well :)

I'm glad that you liked my photos, thanks :-)

@milaoz I luuuuurv your photos 😍

Fine pictures delicious snack with a delicious coffee with milk .. sensational ..
I invite you to visit my profile, and give me your support .. Thank you.

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79