I travel the world Part 87: Cafe Port Pesquer

in #food8 years ago (edited)

 

Lunch with a fantastic view

We were planning to have lunch in a fancy restaurant near the port but that restaurant was closed for that day... So we drove around and found a lovely restaurant in the harvor

Harbour

I love these beautiful yachts

Cafe Port Pesquer offers a stunning view and fantastic calamari

I totally love these baby squids and the sardines were great!

The view is awesome

After that we had an icecream at Ca'n Miquel the best gelateria in Palma



I totally love the seafood in Mallorca and Spain. Everything is fresh you get great value. Fritto is one of my favorites they little fishes and baby squid etc. fried tastes so good. I always have to be careful I don't get too fat if I visit Spain....

That Ice was really good it was super creamy and not too sweet. But of course there is always a better ice in Italy... I will post about that soon!

Do you like seafood? What's your favorite?

I am blogging about the following topics :

Sort:  

Awesome post!
I loved having a week of my vacations there ;D

you have been there? it is awesome . i love mallorca

Yep! Yet in June, Cala D'or, if I remember it correctly... Loved my short stay there :D
How is your travel btw?

Wow.. Love the harbor, I've always had a love for boats. Oh, and Ice cream! Tons of different kinds, they all look delicious.

if you have ice wait for my posts next wek!

Great photographs and it really looks delicious. Keep sharing @knozaki2015

thank you funnyman! I have so much more to share ;)

Awesome! I will be there to see :)

Always enjoying other Photos from Mallorca :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Last July we went to Mallorca too, great place for summer vacation. I really enjoyed and wished that we could have stayed longer :)

mallorca is really fantastic !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90