Beautiful pictures from Mallorca (Majorca), Spain

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
Recently I've been vacationing and took some pictures. Thought you gonna love it! ;-)
It's from Mallorca (Majorca), Spain.  Beautiful beaches, crystally clear water and great food. Totally recommended!
(some info from wiki: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Majorca)

Upvote, if you want to be there! Cheers!



Sort:  

Mallorca is a true paradise, lets hope it will be in this way for long time

Yes, I wanna be there. It's nice.

that water colour!!!

Awesome, isnt' it?

Yep, it has a transparent bottom:

wow this is beautiful! makes me wanna pack my things and fly overthere XD

I bet there are many great places in Croatia, like this one: https://steemit.com/lake/@ozmaster/the-lake-jarun ;-)
Actually, I would love to come to Croatia some day.
Thanks for stopping by, Oz!

makes me want to jump on a plane

Will add some excitement:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51