PinksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #flower7 years ago (edited)

✿ Pink Hibiscus ✿

hhb.jpg

In Costa Rica, dried whole flowers of the Jamaican Hibiscus bush are brewed to create a crisp, tart, rosy-red beverages, some even eat the flowers or add them to smoothies. Regardless, they are very beautiful flowers!

•.,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•.,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,.•:¨¨*
♥ I hope you enjoyed this post, photography done by me, Katie G ♥

More Original Flower Photography:

✿Pretty Yellow Flowers✿ ~ ✿Cactus Flower✿ ~ ✿ Vervain✿ ~ ✿ Globe Thistle ✿ ~✿Balloon Flower✿ ~ ✿Bachelor Buttons ✿ ~ ✿Apple Blossom Yarrow✿ ~ ✿Oxeye Daisy ✿ ~ ✿Echium✿ ~ ✿Black Eyed Susan✿ ~ ✿Sunflowers✿

Sort:  

What a great color!! Hibiscus are such fun flowers and that is a beautiful photo. Following you.

Beautiful flower.I didn't know it is used for flavouring .Thanks for sharing.

Hey, I am a bot and my goal is to bring a smile
on your face with an awww picture of a Grumpy Hedgehog😍:
cute_hedgehog_@awww_steemit
Source

thanks, it did make me smile =)

Very beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74