Cute FlowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Flowers With Power

cactus flower.jpg

Cactus Flower protected by spikes, from my visit to Arizona this spring <3

The plant life is so diverse here in the desert compared to New Hampshire! It was so nice to see all the new plants and how they work. I still prefer New Hampshire living but it was very nice to visit!

red (2).jpg

♡ I really hope you enjoy this post, all photos are mine.♡

More Original Flower Photography:

✿ Vervain✿ ~ ✿ Globe Thistle ✿ ~✿Balloon Flower✿ ~ ✿Bachelor Buttons ✿ ~ ✿Apple Blossom Yarrow✿ ~ ✿Oxeye Daisy ✿ ~ ✿Echium✿ ~ ✿Black Eyed Susan✿ ~ ✿Sunflowers✿

Sort:  

Awesome capture, I really liked the flowers. Thank you for sharing with us.

no problem Codebreaker! Its my pleasure to take flower photography <3

Nice work! Love the vivid colour and depth of focus on the first shot :)

thanks Natashahall <3 The cactus does all the work :P

Vibrant little flowers! It's amazing to see how harsh conditions they live in and still bloom so beautifully!

they are truly amazing!

Very beautiful plants, taking pictures is also very good, your post is very qualified, thanks for sharing my friends @cainplant

Thanks Fikri, I love taking pictures of nature <3

Very good hobby you @cainplant, I also really like to take pictures, let's take a moment we photographed together.

Very beautiful

thanks beautifulphotos <3

What a popular post! It looks like someone really, REALLY likes cacti :)

lol they must have!! I was surprised!

Beautiful photos! Especially I liked the second photo, cactus flowers are very beautiful!

thanks ludmila.kyriakou! Its nice seeing them from different angles <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58