⏺ CALLING UPON WHALES AND FLAGGERS - @ZEESHAN COPYING @ENAZWAHSDARB

in #flagging7 years ago (edited)

Whats up!

So, in the realm of plagiarism we have a newcomer looking to reap some undeserved rewards from our beloved pool!

Here is the copy!

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 11.06.40 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 11.06.56 PM.png

The original post:

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 11.07.33 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 11.08.00 PM.png

Don't believe me? Have a look for yourself! Here is the original, Here is the fake

For those of you who can, Im sure it would be appreciated if you went ahead and flagged the fake post! To copy such an article is unforgivable, pretending to be blind to gain sympathy? Pathetic to say the least.

🔲 Check out my last steemit post

📷 Check out my last color challenge

📸 Check out my last BW Photo!

🔥 Check out my last motivational speech

CryptoPay - Bitcoin debit card, get 25% discount!

Sort:  

I got quite a chuckle out of finding this one. He will suffer the consequences. At first I took it as a compliment, but I suppose I still need to demonstrate to him how my content is not the content for him to plagiarize.

Ah good times. Thanks for the post and bringing this issue to the rise brother.

Upvoted. Resteemed. Talk soon.

Yeah mate, at the end of the day we get flagged for much smaller things. He deserves to get his ass handed to hi.

Definitely a valid point.

Talk soon!

I am not sure it is the only ones.. Can't believe this guy

https://steemit.com/photography/@zeeshankhan/are-you-avoiding-opportunity-without-knowing-it
Another one. He has copied all your works. Every post I see is you 😠😠😠

ugh!! copy pasta!! so many post of @enazwahsdarb that he copied! Sooo annoying! He has a lot of experience for sure, why he doesn't share it. real lazy! 😑

This has happened to my like twice already (that I know of)... Got to get rid of these chancers!!

They have to be banned and stopped once and for all. Then you must get a dejavu now 😉
Sorry it happened to you.

So true!! 😳

😉👍👍

https://steemit.com/photography/@zeeshankhan/are-you-avoiding-opportunity-without-knowing-it
Another one of @enazwahsdarb post
He has copied his whole blogs posts. Read everyone and se its all @enazwahsdarb.
So sorry my friend 😭 he is going Down

That faker's post is now hidden. Good job in acting on it immediately.

At least there were minimal edits. Last week a dude stole my post, copied it word for word.
The whales hammered him down to a reputation of 1.

This is crazy that people are sinking to that level. I hope it worked out for you

https://steemit.com/steem/@saffisara/ok-i-just-flagged-my-first-one-today-for-copying-my-friends-posts
Hahaha 😆I guess we both have one mind I just wrote about this myself
Great thing we have to get together to get people like this to leave.

Hey mate, for sure he will be flag, just matter of time now!! Success :-) and keep your original work !!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@zeeshankhan/change-front-to-make-post-more-attractive-steemit-1
I totally flagged this post cause all his links in this post links to his copied posts and they still exists there.
😠😠😠😠

I flagged his post after seeing yours.Thanks for finding this idiot out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57