🔲 500 FOLLOWERS ACHIEVED - THANK YOU

in #goal7 years ago (edited)

Shout out to each and everyone of you! Thank you for helping reach my goal!

IMG_1025.jpg

I am only in the beginning phases here on steemit and can't wait for this platform to explode and become massive!

Why valuable followers are more important than the rest:

To put it simply I have around 20-40 followers who view and curate my blog daily. Another 20-30 that come every once in a while and another 400 that do well, absolutely nothing. At the end of the day users here on steemit do not use their feed and having a bunch of followers is nothing but a number.

However none the less, I would like to thank each and everyone of you for supporting me!

🔲 Check out my last steemit post

📷 Check out my last color challenge

📸 Check out my last BW Photo!

🔥 Check out my last motivational speech

Follow me and join my team of minnows who are soon to become dolphins! Together we can make it happen!

Sort:  

Eyyyy! Well done bro. What a beast. Your blog is looking great!

Shot brother! Glad to see you are alive and actually on steemit ;)

Well done dude!

Thanks mate I really appreciate it!

Congrats! Nice work.

Thank you!

This is absolutely true. It doesn't matter if you have 500 followers or 10,000 if only 10 of them actively engage and upvote.
I personally make a point of looking at my feed daily to see updates from the people I follow. I wish more people would do the same.

Anyway, congrats on reaching 500! I'm only half way there myself. Hopefully I will join you up there soon :)

Thanks for the support mate! No doubt you will get there soon. Your photography is really high quality!

Thanks mate, I appreciate that :)

Make that 501!

Upvoted & Following

Thanks! I appreciate it!

Congrats on completing your goal on steemit and have dashing picture look nice :) Together we grow !!!

Thanks so much for the compliment mate! Hope you have a great day!

This post has received a 12.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @longfield98.

Really amazing 😊👍👌✌️ Great job.
Congrats on your milestone, so worth it and it will be better from here. You are Awesome my friend. I'm proud to be one of your followers.
Upvoted and Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67