Are you avoiding opportunity without knowing it?

in #photography7 years ago

877578.jpg
We all need to take time to live our own lives, but this does not mean you need to go through life alone. What inspired me to talk about this right now?

Well, for the past two hours I have had a very productive chat over Steemit chat with a Whale. This user has well over 100k+ SP. At first we started discussing this new theory I had in my head. The topic was soon turned-over to me asking him for his story..

If you haven't, you need to ask people who are more successful than you what it is they did to achieve their success. Many times more than less, it is very inspiring!

45453453.jpg
It's all about a constant learning process. If you can get into a habit of just talking to as many new people as possible, you can then filter the conversations down, through the Law of Averages, and find the perfect match. There are so many big-fish out there, willing to help those who are ambitious. You just need to prove to them why you deserve their attention!

I was inspired to write this because I had a personal experience related to this exact concept just now. I never knew where the conversation would lead to, but I ended learning a ton of valuable things. Find people who have what it is you want, and engage! Build relationships, and make connections. Networking is powerful.

THE END

ore than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, it would be awesome of you to resteem this, and share it with others! I reward decent resteems!

I reward good resteems and comments!

I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve.

My previous motivational post:

My Progressing on Steemit! Part 1
(https://steemit.com/steemit/@zeeshankhan/my-progressing-on-steemit-part-1)

How to draw a Whale
(https://steemit.com/steemit/@zeeshankhan/how-to-draw-a-whale-not-a-randowhale)

Traving to Mianwali Pakistan (shot what you love # photgraphy)
(https://steemit.com/travel/@zeeshankhan/traving-to-mianwali-pakistan-shot-what-you-love-photgraphy)

Screenshot_1.png

Sort:  

PLAGIARISM! FLAGGED! Original post is from @enazwahsdarb. Fucker!

NOT ORIGINAL!!! FLAGGED

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

So what is it that you truly learned from this experience? Did your whale chat change you in some fundamental way?

Remove the post! Or we will flag it down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51