Sort:  

HILARIOUS! 😄 You copied everything of your post from my friend @enazwahsdarb. Clap clap!👏 You should have originality. I know you can do better.

"My biggest insecurity, my retard personality"
Lol just kiddin.
But seriously, next time be original. You just copy paste e? pls dont be lazy. There are many things you can post about, soooo many even your mommy's story.
:)

Haha! But yeah he needs to go! No one treats one of my best friends like this...

you know what is the funniest? "My BULIND Eye" 😂 And i dont think his eye is blind. I hate liars 😑

This is hilarious. Don't even attempt to copy my work, as I will have you so very quickly removed. The people who read my content will immediately know where the original came from. You really didn't choose very well considering my content is in bright red and bold letters. LOL! Nice try though.

I have flagged this. I will be contacting my friend @photobomb to flag it too with his bigger account. I advise you not to do this again, or next time I will take your entire blog down.

I will take the fact that you are copying my content as a compliment however. Just don't copy my work without my permission.

https://steemit.com/flagging/@longfield98/calling-upon-whales-and-flaggers-zeeshan

There's 500 more people that are now aware of this fake!

Done and dusted :)

I already flagged him, reported him to steem cleaners and cheetah... And everyone knows so he picked the wrong girl to visit and Noone treats my friends like this 😠😠😠😠
@enazwahsdarb no one can ever be anything near you 😊 I was so angry that I was chaking.
The worst part is that I think his whole blog are full of copied posts cause I regonize one more.

Thank you for letting me know. I have given tat account a follow, and will be keeping a close eye on him. He will be walking on very thin ice, so this is his second chance. If he does things right, then great. The moment I see him trying to do something, I will wipe him like I had done for this account.

Thank again!

This is absolutely pathetic! How dare you copy another mans work! I will be calling upon some whalepower to flag this post as well as any others that are not original! Do this again and you will not have a blog here on steemit. I am happy to spend 100's to flag your content with whaleshares. If you are not creative enough to create your own content don't blog. Lets this be a warning!

Well said I'm glad the word has come out.
I was like..... What? I know that post and it was our dear friend @enazwahsdarb work.
First time I ever come across this.

This is a complete plagiarism of my dearest friend @enazwahsdarb
You have copied his whole post and putted your own name on it.
We don't treat people like this and you won't get anywhere by being a copy cat.
This is my dear friend and I recognized this post instantly. You been flagged

Nice to see you here, cannot believe he would do something like this. Im using whale shares to flag his content now

I know right? I got a comment and I checked his blog out and I wasn't expecting to see him copying Zanes work.
funny feeling at first to se those posts with a different name and face on it... Creepy
Even the name almost seems to be copied from Zane. People like that need to be banned
Thank you for being you and we work on this together 😉👍 he is going Down

This Kid needs to learn his place..
I have been on steemit for 2 weeks. But this is the first time, I saw someone copying posts of someone else and claim it for thyself.. :)
Thanks for pointing it out. @longfield98
Take one more flag with you. Now it's 101 flags. :D

I know it's my first time to and it happened to a friend no less. And to copy a whole post with every name and link in it. Not smart if you don't want to get cought 😊
Thank you for your support and you are right.
Yes @longfield98 also made a post so it's more now. Have a good night

Let me follow the three of you including the victim whose posts were copied. Also Thanks. But It's morning in our Country :D

Tell him. Lady power right there.

Lady Boss you don't want to mess with me 😠
Mess with my friends and you get bitten by me

Good job finding and reporting this! It takes so long to put together a decent post, it's outrageous to steal someone's hard work!!

Thank you so much 😊 and you are so right, Noone has the right to steal from others and not respecting the hard work behind it.
Have a great weekend 👍

life is beautiful, don't loose your hope .. best wishes for future..

i can't lose hope bro good days come after bad days

So did you also lose your left eye to a rock? As far as I know that was just @enazwahsdarb. Or am I handing out some Oscar Awards? Lol.

I feel like being Oprah and handing giving this fellow all the down votes possible!

Interesting story! So now your eye can see clearly?

Probably because he is a fake and the content was copied from @enazwahsdarb

Only the truth.

have a nice life

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47