First Blog

in #firstblog7 years ago

IMG_3255.JPG

Hi! I'm Erika, 24 years old. A registered nurse from philippines.

A self proclaimed princess who loves to sprinkle some daily dose of inspiration. I get paid to stab people with sharp object. I love to wander and capture the world. Mostly, I climb mountains and appreciate God's creation and I look forward to blog all my climbs & travel here in this site.

*This blog will serves as my expression of my feelings, thoughts and personal side of me.

Sort:  

Hello there Erika, welcome to Steemit :-)

Thank you tomino! :) I hope I can get a tip from you.

welcome to steemit @trecci12. hope you join us at #teamphilippines

https://discord.gg/9V3cW

Welcome to Steemit!

Inspiration is ALWAYS needed.

I am about to start nursing school in August. I'm nervous and excited at the same time. I have some experience in a hospital setting, but I know the program can be pretty tough. I'm hoping I can achieve getting paid to stab people too. Haha

I upvoted and followed you, I'm interested to see your future post. You are going to find out that Steemit is VERY addictive.

Thank you intrepidthinker! :) I hope you can achieve all your dreams and become a nurse someday to get paid to stab people hahaha! Beware of the relatives they're more toxic than the patient itself hahaha.

I followed you too and I hope we can be friends to help me this addictive site :)

Thanks for your kind words, and advice! haha

We sure can be friends. lol Now let me give you some advice. check out www.steemtools.com there is a bunch of tools there that you will find useful. I use steemnow and steemstats on a daily basis.

Welcome and have fun here!
#upvote & #follow
@aey

Thank you aey! :)

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Welcome to steemit !! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) Make sure you verify yourself by uploading a selfie with todays date and steemit written on it! :) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Thanks for the advice allasyummyfood! I'll apply that on my future post :)

Welcome to steemit!

You will love it here, its such a great community.
Looking forward to seeing your next blogs :D

I see you love cryptocurrencies! Me too! Following you.

Hello @trecci12
Welcome to Steemit . Enjoy your steem-trip :)

I will! Thank you @tabea! :*

Greetings, you're a class babe look chic. Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best Max.

Thank you mark! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15