You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Blog

in #firstblog7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit!

Inspiration is ALWAYS needed.

I am about to start nursing school in August. I'm nervous and excited at the same time. I have some experience in a hospital setting, but I know the program can be pretty tough. I'm hoping I can achieve getting paid to stab people too. Haha

I upvoted and followed you, I'm interested to see your future post. You are going to find out that Steemit is VERY addictive.

Sort:  

Thank you intrepidthinker! :) I hope you can achieve all your dreams and become a nurse someday to get paid to stab people hahaha! Beware of the relatives they're more toxic than the patient itself hahaha.

I followed you too and I hope we can be friends to help me this addictive site :)

Thanks for your kind words, and advice! haha

We sure can be friends. lol Now let me give you some advice. check out www.steemtools.com there is a bunch of tools there that you will find useful. I use steemnow and steemstats on a daily basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41