[Audiobook] Fireflies - Chapter 3: A KrazyDreems collaboration

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)


The story continues


Here is chapter 3 of the Fireflies audiobook. A collaboration with my dear friend @krazypoet. :) Hope you enjoy!!

FIREFLIES: CHAPTER 3

Have you missed the first chapters?

CHAPTER 1

CHAPTER 2


After listening, please continue to [Audiobook] Fireflies: Chapter 4



Amazing banner created by @liberty-minded


CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)]



Background Video Source
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@dreemsteem, First time I listen your Dtube conversation. It blowing my mind. Better thoughts indeed those audio file. Chapter progress brilliant for increase your creativity. Follow you for looking awesome talent of you in future.

Thank you so much!!!! I wrote this story for Steemit earlier this year, and now @krazypoet and I are having SO much fun doing this collaboration together!!

I'm thrilled that you're enjoying it! There will be two more chapters released next week! Hope you come back for more!!! 😊

Yep...why not???
Exactly I'll reach to your next episode.

Chapter 4 is up now! :) Hope you enjoy it!!!

Happy steem aging thingy :)

!tipuvote 0.2

Thanks sweetie pie ;)

This post is supported by $0.12 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

I’m going to spoil myself tomorrow when i wake up and listen to Chapter 3. Absolute indulgence. ❤️

Is it morning yet? Lol!

chapter 4 is ready and waiting for you, Miss Julia ;)

I will indulge when I return from work! <3

Thank you.

It's close enough! Hehehheeh go for it!! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

plagarism
its copied from website ,guyes mut him.

Hmmm... interesting. I didn't downvote or flag you, only explained what happened to you and why.
And yet, you persisted in downvoting me. Why?

You little tiny RC and reputation of 25 is not hurting. The downvote cost you, more than it hurt me.
If you care to listen, I will be glad to help you fin communities that help photographers. Since, I run a few decent sized ones. Or, if you care to keep on trying to flag people who are experienced on Steemit, and who understand the correct way of doing things, then sure, keep at it.

How can I help you?
I am always happy to help those who learn and are interested in making Steemit a better place.

what wrong have i done and how i should upload my photo and what kind of proper information should i give to prove its my own

First of all.... One of the things you did wrong was come to my post and accuse me of plagiarism on my own writing.

So we can deal with that first.

Apologize to me and to @shadowspub for doing that on BOTH of our posts and then I'll see if you really want help.

If you do...there are a lot of people who are willing to help you .

If you don't, that's your choice.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah i apologize both of u
and help me

Perhaps you do not understand @rafsani?

Copying from a website IS PLAGIARISM
And PLAGIARISM is theft

Give up.
You broke the rules on Steemit.
...and you broke the law.

Learn the lesson, try yoo be better.
In this whole time, many people tried to give you help to show you how to be better at Steemit.
Why don't you try to learn and get better?

So... I suppose you will not learn then? Seeing your reputation drop to 30 was not at all humbling? And watching all your posts that were plagiarized drop to 0? Still intent on continuing to be foolish, I see.

Well, I suppose if you continue to be a nuisance, we can escalate things.

The choice is yours.

P.S. Dreemsteem is a "her", for your information. Something that you would know if you had done your research. Seeing as how you've plagiarized so much content, it's clear that research isn't your strong point.

Go away, little gnat, before you get swatted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39