[Audiobook] Fireflies - Chapter 1: A KrazyDreems collaboration

in #snookmademedoit6 years ago (edited)


sorry, dtube was messing up - so this is my second attempt to try it!!! and Snook told me how to fix this - so..... #snookmademedoit

We have been like TWO KIDS all week long.


One day... maybe 6 months ago? @krazypoet was making some background music for a show on the SMA channel. He had the chapter of my book open in a tab, and as he listened back to the music he had created, he decided to read my post. The next day at the show, I told him how much I loved his music, and he mentioned how his music matched so well with the reading!

BOOM. And that was the birth of KrazyDreems. haha

We actually didn't name it that back then. I just came up with that today! haha But that was the BIRTH of a really cool idea! Initially, I was absolutely in LOVE with @breezin's voice for the reading. (if you haven't heard that girl read... ughhhh please do it. It's magical!!!!) But due to postal issues in South Africa... and equipment being held in limbo... we decided that I should go for it. I miss your voice @breezin!!! But this was fun to do! Thank you for encouraging me to do it!!! Give a squeeze to you-know-who for me! hehehe

Without further adieu.... Please enjoy!


Continue to [Audiobook] Fireflies - Chapter 2


Also available to listen on:


Dsound


Choon



Amazing banner created by @liberty-minded


CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)]



Background Video Source
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I AM SO FREAKING happy it worked!!!!!!!!!

LOLOLOLOL I am just now seeing this comment hahhahahaa

I was freaking happy too!!!! 😂😂😂

Thanks for the help!!!! It was driving me crazy lol

Dear @dreemsteem

Reading and listening at the same time ROCKS! Is that your voice? Somehow I expected heavy male voice and I was so shocked hearing really soft and pleasant one.

Your english is just so clear and easy to understand.

Thx for sharing this link with me, LOVE IT!
Piotr

Hehehe yes people often think that I am male because my Avatar is blue lololol

But...nope! Female! LOLOL

I've sent you an email to your address! 😊 So glad you enjoyed the story!

Dreemie 😃

I just uploaded chapter 7 😊
If you like!

Wow, that's a great idea.
Music often inspires my YouTube video content, why not music that fits the reading?
I've used to enjoy hanging at a used book store and often though particular pieces of music match what I was reading.

Thanks!!!! We have been having a great time with it!!!

It adds something doesn't it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43