You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Audiobook] Fireflies - Chapter 3: A KrazyDreems collaboration

in #fiction6 years ago

@dreemsteem, First time I listen your Dtube conversation. It blowing my mind. Better thoughts indeed those audio file. Chapter progress brilliant for increase your creativity. Follow you for looking awesome talent of you in future.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!!! I wrote this story for Steemit earlier this year, and now @krazypoet and I are having SO much fun doing this collaboration together!!

I'm thrilled that you're enjoying it! There will be two more chapters released next week! Hope you come back for more!!! 😊

Yep...why not???
Exactly I'll reach to your next episode.

Chapter 4 is up now! :) Hope you enjoy it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84