Free Crypto ( Dogecoin ) For Steemit Task(s)<> Ended

in #faucet6 years ago (edited)


Picture Source

Here is how it works ....

I will pay you in Dogecoin for every task you complete that is listed in this topic. Small rewards for small task type of deal. Proof of payments can be seen in last weeks thread that can be found by clicking here.

The First task is to visit a long time followers of mine who wrote a personal story about his life and how an act of kindness changed his life.

Task 1

Visit & Upvote the topic How to Save A Life
https://steemit.com/life/@sparkesy43/how-to-save-a-life

Reward : 3 dogecoin

Task 2

Resteem & leave a relevant comment on the topic Steem Price Drop
https://steemit.com/steem/@rentmoney/it-s-a-free-fail-steem-price-drop

Reward : 2 dogecoin

The next task is from a Steemian who requested to be included in this task promotion because they are looking for more interaction in their comment section. Create some interaction in the comment section by saying hi or what ever else you want. Always remember do not give out too much personal information online to anyone.

Task 3

Leave a relevant comment on the below topic.Let’s make real connections
https://steemit.com/moneyminded/@moneyminded/let-s-make-real-connections

Reward : 1 dogecoin

Task 4

Upvote and comment on the topic I Just Opened My First Monster Pack !
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@rentmoney/just-opened-my-first-monster-pack-rate-my-cards

Reward : 1 dogecoin

Bonus Dogecoin / Task 5

Complete all tasks

Reward : 2 dogecoin

Rules

  • Post your doge address after you completed the task(s)
  • One transaction per entry ( This is to cut back on transfer fees )
  • Resteems and up-votes before this post creation don't count
  • Minimum transfer is 4 dogecoin
  • New and Past entries are always welcome to take part

Get Featured / Free Upvotes / Free Resteems / Your Post Sent To The Promoted Section For Free : Click Here To Find Out How

Some past participants.

@piccola.valeria / @sharpshot / @alan369 / @psi.acastillo / @dizzyapple / @joel0101 / @vinayakgupta / @moneyminded / @jmehta / @tonymullins / @solcross / @donna-metcalfe / @electronicsworld / @thaishps / @midesignature / @ranatalha / @andre25 / @loraine / @dizzyapple / @chomba/ @mylane

Sort:  

Ended 27 / 06 / 2018

You got a 6.89% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @rentmoney!

Haters gotta hate :( you know what I'm talking about...
My Doge
IMG_0506.jpg

Awesome Doge :)

A good selection of tasks!
I can't figure out how to buy dogecoins but my account is growing because of your contests!
A9QcT8zyMBckfwzBdKKwcMak52pN6137kr

Aside from buying from exchanges I have bought some from the dogemarket section on reddit before. If you are going to use it .. Just make sure you only buy small amounts just in case you run into a scammer. You can also post a request to buy Doge or trade for what-ever in that section as well.

Here is the link if you are interested .. https://www.reddit.com/r/dogemarket/

Your doge has been sent ...

https://chain.so/tx/DOGE/b95a5b2795d21ca963f3919b1984923f7cd28a9d8cff72ef3408113efd213f20

Thank you for the coins, and the tip about Reddit. I've not been on Reddit (heard of it but that's about it.) so I will go explore!

Your Welcome... I am never on Reddit either and I don't know much about the layout. I got banned from what they call sub-reddits for not properly posting. So my knowledge of the place is limited.

I just went there and thought, okay, at least I'll sign up. But all of the user names I thought of were taken. Felt like today might not be the day so I'll save your link and maybe try again when I'm feeling more creative.
Banned? From whatever a sub-reddit is. Sheesh!

There are allot of different sections called sub-reddits. Each sections with its own rules. Reddit has a massive user base so its no surprise to me that it was hard to pick a name.

Loading...

hi :) Tasks 1-2-3-4-5 done!! please check....
My address…..DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

I completed all tasks. Here's the address: DPZLUTrTqwXZykU5o9mnC7LnNTEDPuyiA8

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank You !

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Thanks for the free upvoted !

Are you kidding me?
We can earn $0.02 for completing all tasks.

I can save more money by eating one cookie less today.

And the electricity I use is almost more expensive.

Most faucets payout less then 1 dogecoin when you visit them and no-where near the 5 - 10 I usually payout in each topic. I do plan on raising the payout when I have tasks that actually take some work to complete.

Currently this faucet is designed to give small amounts of crypto for things we are doing on Steemit anyways and possibly introduce some new people to Dogecoin.

If you check my previous crypto for task topics you will see a handful do enjoy participating.

What does the word faucet mean?
I'm not a native English speaker.

Below is an example of a Dogecoin faucet.

https://www.dogefaucet.com/en

All they require is you place your dogecoin address into the correct section and complete a captcha. Then they give you some free dogecoin.

They answer your question best on their webpage on what a faucet is. So I will just quote them.

What is a faucet?
A faucet is a website that collects dogecoins from contributors, then redistribute those bit-by-bit to users who ask for a share.
The main purpose is to help people who have no, or few, getting some free dogecoins to begin.

I decided to give it a try just to compare how much they give compared to me. After I completed the captcha I received the below message.

Wow, much fun! 0.17057821 doges have been added to your balance, we'll send that to your wallet once it reaches 20 Dogecoins!

So as you see, my faucet pays much better.

I actually knew these kind of things happened on the internet. I do believe it's kind of useless. You better deliver newspapers or something like that. It all earns you a higher income.

Sorry for my direct and harsh reaction!

What do you mean these kind of things ... You asked what a faucet was and I told you. No-one is trying to earn a living visiting faucets. Its the fact that its crypto that attracts people to it not the fiat value.

Some use to visit Bitcoin faucets years ago and earned a free bitcoin that is now worth thousands of dollars.

Be as harsh as you like its up to you how you want to be portrayed.

These kind of things refers to faucets. Like you mentioned, years ago people did this and earned a bitcoin. Those people just got lucky that the bitcoin value increased so much.

I should add that I run many other giveaways and promotions as well. Maby one of those would be better to your taste. Below are just two examples of a couple of my active promos.

I know you also organize other contests. And although I did not read many of them yet (since I'm just following you). The other ones look much better.

I mean 1 sbi Share is still not much. But that's at least a little something and in accordance to what we earn ourselves on Steemit.

I really appreciate your reply!

I am actually giving out two sbi shares in the contest linked to you. While everyone is welcomed to compete in my contest they are designed to help newbies and create interaction. They are not designed to give out large rewards.

For example I run a Crazy Comment Contest that gives out a 0.10* upvote to two winners. The game isn't about the prize its about having fun reading all the crazy comments other entries come up with and interaction.

Maby 1 or 2 sbi isn't much to you but to others just starting out it means a gntd upvote on one of their topics that mostly go un-noticed.

But that's at least a little something and in accordance to what we earn ourselves on Steemit.

You lost me with that comment. Most steemians votes are worth less then 1 cent and they only make 2 or 3 cents on their posts. Interacting in contest like mine and earning anything on top of the cents they are already earning helps them grow and also helps them make more connections and gain more followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69