[ Crazy Comment Contest ]

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Like the show Seinfeld, this topic is about nothing !

Yes, you read that right. This topic is about nothing at all. I have nothing of substance to say and in this topic neither do you.

Contest Rules :

Place a random comment in the comment section. It can be about anything. The more crazy and shocking the more likely you will win. The winner won't be decided until day 5 or day 6 of this post as to give everyone lots of time for an entry. NSFW ( not safe for work ) pictures are not allowed.

What do we win ?

I will send a bid bot to the winners comment + upvote the winner(s) myself and hopefully others will to. It's hard to predict the true value of the upvote you will receive due to price fluctuations and other factors but I estimate the upvote value for the winner(s) to be around $0.10 each. Not allot but this contest is more about everyone having fun reading all the crazy entries then it is the prize itself. If we get enough interest in this contest we will increase the prize next week. Everyone else who enters will get an upvote from me so I hope you are using @dustsweepers

What is @dustsweepers ?

A post or comment is considered to be dust if it has a value of less than $0.02. because anything less than $0.02 will not be paid out. So even if your comment is worth $0.019, at payout you will receive nothing. Zero, zilch, zip, nada, nothing!!

@dustsweeper will sweep upvote your comments on the 5th/6th day and upvote it above the $0.02 threshold so you get to collect all the rewards that were intended for you. This initiative was started by @davemccoy and @danielsaori


Sort:  

the philosopher's stone will make me win because the grass makes me float

Something tells me we aren't talking about the grass that grows on my lawn .. :)

"And now, the matador shall dance with the blind shoemaker!" - (yes this is a from a movie but it is indeed one of the craziest things I say a lot to really confuse people)

Movies quote are happily accepted.

I am crazy for you! 😍💖 I will discover the address of your house and I will monitor your dream

Oh look at that.. my first stalker ... :)

The shoemaker's son had no shoes, but the pickle found itself in a real hot mess.

A shoemaker`s son with no shoes ... that is crazy.

Hello!

You know that joke with the rabbit in the bathroom?
Me neither because the door was closed :))

That pesky rabbit always trying to get into the bathroom.

What do we win?

An upvote
and the adulaltion of the crowd!
thumbs.jpg

Is the dust threshold a hard number or variable? Since the Steem price decreases quite a lot it could be the $0.02 threshold also decreased. Do you or anyone else know this?

That is a very good question .... I can't give you a 100 % correct answer but I can tell you I found out about the $0.02 threshold in a topic months back. It specifically said $0.02 cents and not any set SBD number so I assume $0.02 is a hard number.

I know how many years will robot sofia live!!!

The suspense is killing me ... please do tell ... how many years ?

Gay definition - happily excited : merry.

Good job here @rentmoney! I like it

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Awesome ... thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64