You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Crypto ( Dogecoin ) For Steemit Task(s)<> Ended

in #faucet6 years ago

A good selection of tasks!
I can't figure out how to buy dogecoins but my account is growing because of your contests!
A9QcT8zyMBckfwzBdKKwcMak52pN6137kr

Sort:  

Aside from buying from exchanges I have bought some from the dogemarket section on reddit before. If you are going to use it .. Just make sure you only buy small amounts just in case you run into a scammer. You can also post a request to buy Doge or trade for what-ever in that section as well.

Here is the link if you are interested .. https://www.reddit.com/r/dogemarket/

Your doge has been sent ...

https://chain.so/tx/DOGE/b95a5b2795d21ca963f3919b1984923f7cd28a9d8cff72ef3408113efd213f20

Thank you for the coins, and the tip about Reddit. I've not been on Reddit (heard of it but that's about it.) so I will go explore!

Your Welcome... I am never on Reddit either and I don't know much about the layout. I got banned from what they call sub-reddits for not properly posting. So my knowledge of the place is limited.

I just went there and thought, okay, at least I'll sign up. But all of the user names I thought of were taken. Felt like today might not be the day so I'll save your link and maybe try again when I'm feeling more creative.
Banned? From whatever a sub-reddit is. Sheesh!

There are allot of different sections called sub-reddits. Each sections with its own rules. Reddit has a massive user base so its no surprise to me that it was hard to pick a name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60