The Great Creator...

in #esteem5 years ago


20190319_145129.jpg

God, The Great Creator
By Debra L. Brown

A crisp, cool autumn evening,
Stars fill the night up high.
God, the great creator,
Decking out the sky.

A garden lit by the moonlight,
A rose kissed by His hand.
The beauty He created,
Even the smallest pieces of sand.

Petals of the roses
Glisten in the night.
The Master of creation,
His colors are pure delight.

From void He created beauty,
From dark He created light.
The Master of creation,
And to man He gave them life.

More By Debra L. Brown

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
you can check some of my previous posts here:

A prayer in Spring
The true meaning of life.. 🌹🍃
Video of my artwork ❤️🙌
Special true friend..
At the end of the Rainbow.. 🌈
Spring is coming... 🌸🍃
Red Flower in our Garden ❤️
my artwork by rose buds.. 🌹💕
Each Moment Is Precious..
Video of my artwork ❤️ painting and split peas..
We are all human..
Video of my artwork.. painting and dry mint 🌿
Natures way...
Video of my painting and coriander seeds..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello zpzn,
Wow - beautiful poetry and wonderful picture too - glorious!

Upped and Resteemed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16