my artwork by rose buds.. 🌹💕

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi ..
I want to share my old video ..
painting with colored pencils and rose buds..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
you can check some of my previous posts here:

My Garden at work ... 🌼🌻🌸🍃
My painting with colored pencils...
The Course Of Life, Time, And Events And The Process Of Change by Merlin Archivilla
video of my nephew's artwork ... Rubik's cube 💡
Grow..🍀
an old video of my artwork 😊😉
Green plants.. 🍀
A prayer in Spring
The true meaning of life.. 🌹🍃
Video of my artwork ❤️🙌
Special true friend..
At the end of the Rainbow.. 🌈
Spring is coming... 🌸🍃
Red Flower in our Garden ❤


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50