Some Quotes.. 🍃

in #esteem5 years ago


The garden of love is green without limit and yields many fruits other than sorrow or joy. Love is beyond either condition: without spring, without autumn, it is always fresh.
By Rumi

20190518_184434.jpg

For in the true nature of things, if we rightly consider, every green tree is far more glorious than if it were made of gold and silver.
By Martin Luther

20190518_184426.jpg

The tree I had in the garden as a child, my beech tree, I used to climb up there and spend hours. I took my homework up there, my books, I went up there if I was sad, and it just felt very good to be up there among the green leaves and the birds and the sky.
By Jane Goodall

20190518_184208.jpg

When the green woods laugh with the voice of joy, And the dimpling stream runs laughing by; When the air does laugh with our merry wit, And the green hill laughs with the noise of it.
By William Blake

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Photography of Nature under the Rain.. 📸🌧☁🌸🍃
Video by @zpzn 😊 painting with gummi hearts.. ❤ video exclusive @Dtube 💕
Insects..
Video by @zpzn 😊 painting with gummi balls.. ❤ video exclusive @Dtube 💕
Purpose..
Some photos and quotes about Flowers.. 🍃🌼🌻🌸🍃
Ways of life...
Some Quotes about Beauty of Flowers.. 🌼🌸🌻🍃
Colours..
Video by @zpzn 😊 Painting with split peas ❤ video @Dtube ❤
Quotes about Flowers.. 🌻🍃🌻
my painting and a hat with yellow flowers🍃🌻
Painting and Yellow Flowers by @zpzn 🌻🍃🌻 video exclusive @dtube 💜


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Lovely flower

Thank you so much @rocky ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

good place to hide from the sun))
"For in the true nature of things, if we rightly consider, every green tree is far more glorious than if it were made of gold and silver." - yes yes yes)

Yes specially in summer hahaha
Green trees are awesome in this world :)
Thank you @yakubenko <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55