Colours..

in #busy5 years ago


20190518_144007.jpg

Your attitude is like a box of crayons that color your world. Constantly color your picture gray, and your picture will always be bleak. Try adding some bright colors to the picture by including humor, and your picture begins to lighten up.
By Allen Klein

I'm in love with red. I think it's such a passionate color. Every flag of every country pretty much has red it it. It's power, there's no fence sitting with red. Either you love it or you don't. I think its blood and strength and life. I do love red. I love all colors. Great shades of blue, you find them in nature. They're all magic.
By Bryan Batt

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Make an origami with me 👋📼 paper Butterfly 🦋 @zpzn ❤ video exclusive @Dtube ❤
Ew life..
my painting and gummi hearts .. ❤
Photography of Nature under the Rain.. 📸🌧☁🌸🍃
Video by @zpzn 😊 painting with gummi hearts.. ❤ video exclusive @Dtube 💕
Insects..
Video by @zpzn 😊 painting with gummi balls.. ❤ video exclusive @Dtube 💕
Purpose..
Some photos and quotes about Flowers.. 🍃🌼🌻🌸🍃
Ways of life...
Some Quotes about Beauty of Flowers.. 🌼🌸🌻🍃


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69305.77
ETH 3681.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25